St. Anthony Regional Hospital Presents 2018 Service Awards

St. Anthony Regional Hospital & Nursing Home employees were recognized for their years of service at an Employee Recognition Open House.

posted on 1/25/2019 in Features

St. Anthony Regional Hospital & Nursing Home employees were recognized for their years of Happy Anniversaryservice at an Employee Recognition Open House held on Wednesday, January 23, 2019. Service tenure awards are given at five-year intervals for all employees who serve continuously at St. Anthony Regional Hospital & Nursing Home. The recognition awards and service pins were presented to the following individuals to honor them for their commitment to St. Anthony:

35 Year Service Awards: Paul Dieter, Pharmacy; Diane Odendahl, Quality Management; Sandy Theulen, Rehab Services; Deb Dieter, Chronic Care; Jill Reilly, Dialysis; Ginny Uhlenkamp, The Birth Place

30 Year Service Awards: Paula Wittrock, Dialysis; Cathy Vonnahme, Financial Accounting; Patty Baumhover, Med/Surg/Peds; Ed Smith; Administration; Linda Bruch, Radiology; Cindy Schroeder, Surgery; Claudia Loneman, Clinic

25 Year Service Awards: Lisa Hausman, Quality Management; Janell Schoenfeld, Wound Care; Jeffrey Boldt, Wall Lake Clinic; Cindy Bolster, Orchard View; Nancy Croghan, Westside Clinic

20 Year Service Awards: Mary Klocke, Food and Nutrition; Retta Williams, Med/Surg/Peds, Faye Halbur, Health Info Management; Virginia Soyer, Med/Surg/Peds; Marci Runneberg, Med/Surg/Peds; Ann Terlisner, Nursing Home Laundry; Sherri Wanninger, Rehab Services; Deanna Schoessler, Med/Surg/Peds; Nelson Lo, Clinic

15 Year Service Awards: Shannon Hinners, Clinic; Amy Menses, Human Resources; Constance Wyatt, Radiology; Kimberly Warnke, Nursing Home Housekeeping; Matt Loneman, Food and Nutrition; Becky Venner, Patient Finance; Renee Brincks, Home Health; Beth Hacker, Public Health; Aricka Sibenaller, Dialysis; Denise Gehling, Food and Nutrition; Jennifer Nagl, The Birth Place; Bobbie Snyder, Med/Surg/Peds; Cathy Anderson, Westside Clinic; Dawn Simons, Radiation Oncology

10 Year Service Awards: LaDonna Lebeck, Housekeeping; Kathryn Clausen, Administration; Cynthia Barkmeier, The Birth Place; Tricia Daniel, Cardiac Rehab; Consesa Moshi, Nursing Home; Amy Wiskus, Coon Rapids Clinic; Sarah Douglas, Nursing Home; Cheryl Kocour, Lab; Patricia Hepp, Surgery; David Koster, Pharmacy; Elseena Pallithazhom, Nursing Home; Molly Riedell, Clinic; Amanda Halbur, Home Health; Kelly Kramer, Hospice; Mary Leiting, Westside Clinic; Diane Carroll, Critical Care; Monica Pate, Clinic; Sara Skinner, Public Health; Sasha Bloyer, Food and Nutrition; Aaron Buck, Critical Care; Patty Hildreth, Outpatient Mental Health; Carmen Schmidt, Health Info Management; Kristina Wiederin, Clinic; Sandra Naruto, Same Day Surgery; Janice Sigler, Nursing Home; Lory Volkert, Med/Surg/Peds; Kami Vonnahme, The Birth Place; Sheryl Bruch, Patient Finance; Debra Copeland, Denison Clinic; Dawn Uhlenkamp, Med/Surg/Peds; Rhonda Daniel, Mental Health; Deb Burnett, Patient Services

5 Year Service Awards: Ann Byrne-Boes, Hospice; Haley King, Radiology; Katie Rohe, Critical Care; Jacquelyn Vote, Clinic; Esmeralda Ortiz-Perez, Housekeeping; Trama Vetter, Clinic; Robert McGuire, Materials Management; Ann Fitzpatrick, Human Resources; Brittany Groom, Nursing Home; Brittany Johnson, Lab; Kendra Kinney, Home Health; Marie Murrane, Nursing Home; Jill Namanny, Clinic; Cory Thompson, ER; Melissa Wallace, ER; Eric Hammer, Networking; Carmen Schimmer, Hospice; Tammy Hulsing, Rehab Services; Alicia Dentlinger, The Birth Place; Marcia Padilla de Salazar; Med/Surg/Peds; Roxanne James, Mental Health; Cassie Riley, Mental Health; Sharon Bolton, Specialty Clinic; Barbara Corey, Nursing Home; Donna Frohardt, Mental Health; Meggan Naberhaus, Health Info Management; Cindy Knight, Patient Registration

Congratulations to all service award recipients and thank you for your years of service to St. Anthony!
Service Awards for 2018


  1. service awards

Related News