Welcome to Our Online Nursery (The Birth Place)

Visit the Birth Place

Send an E-Greeting


Name Date Time Weight Length Gender Mother Father Hometown Physician
Adalyz Natalie  Thursday, August 26, 2021 2:50 PM 6 lbs 15 oz. 18.5 in Girl Jesica Martinez
Roberto Medina
Denison
Meredith Dryden
Alexis   Thursday, September 16, 2021 4:53 AM 8 lbs 20 inches Boy Francia Fernandez Navar
Carlos Fernandez
Denison
Nelson Lo
Archer Thomas  Saturday, July 31, 2021 2:41 AM 7 lbs 2 oz 18.5 in Boy Katelyn Wanser
Brandon Bolan
Wall Lake
Douglas McLaws
Armani De'Sean  Monday, August 30, 2021 3:13 AM 8 lbs 8 oz 19 Boy Vanessa Everett
Exavier Bill
Carroll
Taylor Hircock
Baker Reece  Wednesday, August 25, 2021 4:21 AM 8 lbs 4 oz 20.5 in Boy Megan Dooley
Bryce Dooley
Sac City
Samuel Dvorak
Beri Rae  Friday, September 10, 2021 7:57 AM 8 lbs 4 oz 19 inches Girl Dani Andersen
Mike Andersen
Breda
Meredith Dryden
Bristol Nicole  Friday, September 3, 2021 4:54 PM 7 lbs 5 oz 18 in Girl Rebekah Eik
Terry Romick III
Audubon
Charles Svensson
Brooklyn Skylar  Thursday, August 5, 2021 4:14 PM 9lb 1oz 19in Girl Laura Hayes
Brandon Hayes
Jefferson
Carly Quam
Caiven Jerome  Thursday, September 30, 2021 8:00 AM 8 lbs 6 oz 20.5 in Boy Samantha Cooper
Cody Cooper
Manilla
Douglas McLaws
Callan Joshua  Tuesday, September 28, 2021 9:16 AM 8 lbs 1 oz 20 inches Boy Kim Needs
Bryan Needs
Carroll
Carly Quam
Camden Allen  Wednesday, September 29, 2021 8:45 PM 6 lbs 10 oz 18 inches Boy Kara Havick
Doug Havick
Manning
Carly Quam
Cami Lloyd  Friday, September 10, 2021 2:42 PM 7 lbs 5 oz 18.5 inches Girl Cassie Lentz
Kaleb Lentz
Scranton
Carly Quam
Carter  Monday, October 4, 2021 7:29 PM 8 lbs 6 oz 19.5 inches Boy Kimberly
Jake
Arcadia
Nicole Cummings
Casey Lynn  Thursday, September 9, 2021 8:06 AM 8 lbs 1 oz 18.5 inches Boy Kersten Smith
Garrett Smith
Coon Rapids
Samuel Dvorak
Cass Randall  Saturday, August 21, 2021 3:42 PM 7 lbs 1 oz 18.5 in Boy Lindsay Gehling
Clint Gehling
Glidden
Nelson Lo
Cherish Isabelle Signe  Thursday, August 19, 2021 9:04 PM 6 lbs 7 oz 18.5 in Girl Geneva Miesner
Jeff Miesner
Ida Grove
Nelson Lo
Chloe Marie  Saturday, September 4, 2021 7:46 AM 5 lb 13 oz 19 in Girl Beth Augustus
Randy Augustus
Carroll
Carly Quam
Codel Michael  Thursday, September 2, 2021 4:30 AM 8 lbs 5 oz 20 in Boy Lindsay Baumeister
Cody Irlbeck
Carroll
John Evans
Colton Jace  Thursday, September 16, 2021 8:34 AM 8lb 2oz 19in Boy Michelle Warnke
Dustin Warnke
Carroll
Meredith Dryden
Davie Ann  Monday, September 6, 2021 6:19 PM 8 lbs 10 oz 20 1/2 in Girl Mackenzie Kock
Jared Kock
Arcadia
Nicole Cummings
Dennis Arthur  Tuesday, August 24, 2021 7:15 AM 7 lbs 12 oz 20 in Boy Amanda Bunker
Kris Bunker
Manning
Charles Svensson
Eliana Jean  Saturday, October 23, 2021 1:41 AM 7 lb 5 oz 19 inches Girl Amy McCargar
Steve McCargar
Carroll
John Evans
Eva Mae  Monday, October 25, 2021 8:01 AM 7 lbs 13 oz 19 inches Girl Mary Monthei
Joel Monthei
Jefferson
Taylor Hircock
Everlee Rae  Tuesday, October 12, 2021 12:48 PM 5 lbs 11 oz 17.5 inches Girl Kasey Jimenez
Ben Clark
Schleswig
Charles Svensson
Everleigh Marie  Monday, October 25, 2021 12:06 PM 8 lbs 9 oz 21 inches Girl Paige Marquardt
Cody Marquardt
Willey
Samuel Dvorak
Faith Lynn  Monday, October 18, 2021 10:01 PM 7 lbs 9 oz 18.5 in Girl Brittney Klocke
Brad Klocke
Audubon
Carly Quam
Gabriel Patrick  Sunday, September 12, 2021 8:24 PM 8lb 9oz 20 Inches Boy Kayla McCarty
Patrick McCarty
Carroll
Carly Quam
Gage Frank  Wednesday, September 8, 2021 5:32 PM 7 lbs 15 oz 20 inches Boy Carlie Grave
Casey Beckman
Lidderdale
Taylor Hircock
Gisselle Allyson  Wednesday, October 13, 2021 2:59 AM 6 lbs 15 oz 18.5 inches Girl Maricarmen Cortez
Luis A. Cortex
Carroll
Carly Quam
Grant Alan  Tuesday, August 17, 2021 7:27 PM 8 lbs 11 oz 19 in Boy Abigail Platt
Benjamin Platt
Glidden
Samuel Dvorak
Grenix Will  Friday, August 27, 2021 9:47 AM 7 lb 9 oz 19.5 in Boy Courtney Kilpatrick
Jered Campbell
Rockwell City
Samuel Dvorak
Griffin Charles  Wednesday, October 20, 2021 6:59 PM 6 lbs 4 oz 18 inches Boy Tesa Hoyle
Christopher Williamson
Paton
Carly Quam
Halston Mae  Saturday, October 2, 2021 11:08 AM 6 lbs 9 oz. 18 in Girl Aisha Drees
Alexander Drees
Carroll
Nicole Cummings
Hazel Allyn  Tuesday, August 17, 2021 7:33 AM 8 lbs 1 oz 20 in Girl Kelsey Griffith
Seth Griffith
Audubon
Meredith Dryden
Huxon John  Friday, August 20, 2021 11:23 AM 7 lbs 2 oz. 18 in Boy Erin Evans
Mitch Schultes
Dedham
Nicole Cummings
Jacob Paul  Friday, October 1, 2021 12:59 PM 8 lbs 3 oz 19.5 inches Boy Miranda Parris
Rick Tuhn
Scranton
Taylor Hircock
Jason Joseph Pingel  Friday, August 6, 2021 12:57 PM 8lb 8oz 20.5 in. Boy Erica Whitmore
Jack Pingel
Carroll
Carly Quam
Jocelyn Jade-Rose  Sunday, August 8, 2021 6:40 AM 7 lbs 0 oz 19.5 in Girl Brittany Neal

Glidden
Carly Quam
Jordyn Lena  Monday, September 27, 2021 8:10 PM 7lb 4oz 20in Girl Chantelle Rolfes
Cody Rolfes
Mount Carmel
Carly Quam
Josiah William  Thursday, August 12, 2021 10:29 AM 7 lbs 15 oz 18.5 in Boy Kylee Thompson
Tyson Hunter
Carroll
Taylor Hircock
Kane Joseph  Thursday, September 9, 2021 6:47 PM 8 lbs 5 oz 19 inches Boy Haley Warnke
Brandon Loew
Carroll
Nelson Lo
Kannen James  Thursday, September 16, 2021 12:14 PM 8lb 7oz 19.5 in Boy Klaire Ladehoff
August Halverson
Churdan, IA
Charles Svensson
Kendall Elyse  Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:54 AM 6lb 3oz 19in Girl Nicole Esdohr
Adam Esdohr
Coon Rapids
Carly Quam
Kinsey Julieta  Monday, August 9, 2021 8:01 AM 6 lb 10 oz 18 In Girl Maria Vera
Manuel Marin
Denison
Charles Svensson
Kippton James  Monday, August 16, 2021 2:35 PM 7 lbs 6 oz 18.5 in Boy Katelyn Namanny
Logan Namanny
Coon Rapids
Carly Quam
Lawrence Matthew  Saturday, September 18, 2021 6:26 AM 7lb 0oz 19in Boy Sarah Paulsen
Matthew Paulsen
Ute, IA
Douglas McLaws
Lia Hnub Ci  Tuesday, September 14, 2021 12:42 PM 7lb 2oz 19in Girl Alisa Thao
Randy Varner
Charter Oak
Charles Svensson
Liam Neymar  Friday, August 13, 2021 12:30 PM 7 lb 10 oz 18 in Boy Roxana Marroquin
Jose Marroquin
Jefferson
Nicole Cummings
Lincoln Alan  Friday, October 15, 2021 10:27 PM 8 lbs 0 oz 19 1/2 in Boy Kristin O'Brien
Nate O'Brien
Carroll
Ericka Muhlbauer
London Ma'Riaya  Friday, October 8, 2021 8:36 AM 5 lb 2 oz 17.5 inches Girl Paris Brown
Nico Brown
Carroll
Samuel Dvorak
Maddon Ray  Friday, September 24, 2021 7:24 AM 6lb 10oz 18in Boy Danielle Schwartz
Mitchell McNeill
Guthrie Center
Samuel Dvorak
Malachi  Monday, October 4, 2021 3:30 PM 8lbs 5oz 20 inches Boy Justice
Jayden
Carroll
Carly Quam
Mason Timothy  Tuesday, September 28, 2021 7:48 PM 10 lbs 4 oz 20 inches Boy Kate Holtz
Clint Holtz
Roselle
Michael Slattery
Maya Wuebker  Thursday, September 9, 2021 3:25 AM 6 lbs 15 oz 18.5 inches Girl Malynn Wuebker
Joe Wuebker
Mount Carmel
Nicole Cummings
Mia Marie  Friday, October 1, 2021 5:11 AM 6 lbs 14 oz 18.5 inches Girl Allie Radintz
Dylan Halder
Lytton
Charles Svensson
Michael Eric  Friday, August 20, 2021 9:44 AM 7 lbs 6 oz 19.5 in Boy Gina Vollstedt
McKenna Wardrip
Irwin
Meredith Dryden
Myles David  Wednesday, August 11, 2021 5:36 PM 8 lbs 14 oz 20 in Boy Cassie Riley
Pat Riley
Rockwell City
Charles Svensson
Nolan William  Friday, September 17, 2021 12:21 PM 6 lbs 3 oz 18 in Boy Amy Hunziker
JM Hunziker
Carroll
Charles Svensson
Nora Susan  Tuesday, August 3, 2021 9:21 PM 7lb 4oz 19 in Girl Shannon Schleisman
Adam Schleisman
Carroll
Samuel Dvorak
Oliver Elliot   Monday, September 13, 2021 8:00 AM 8 lbs 9 oz 19 inches Boy Chrystal Boell
Adam Musfeidt
Carroll
Carly Quam
Olivia Pearl  Wednesday, August 18, 2021 9:16 PM 6 lbs 14 oz 18.5 in Girl Ashlee Best
Jacob Best
Audubon, IA
Carly Quam
Owen Arthur  Saturday, August 14, 2021 12:42 AM 9 lbs 5 oz 21.25 in Boy Juli Boettger
Neil Boettger
Denison
Samuel Dvorak
Payton Jo  Wednesday, August 18, 2021 5:28 AM 6 lbs 12 oz 18in Girl Jessica Kiburz
William Grote
Manning
Nelson Lo
Quinlynn Lorene  Friday, October 15, 2021 8:31 PM 8lbs 12oz. 20.5 Girl Kelsie Weier
Nick Weier
Denison
Meredith Dryden
Reagan Lyn  Monday, August 9, 2021 10:29 PM 6 lbs 7 oz 19.25 in Girl Jamie Terwilliger
Jordan Terwilliger
Guthrie Center
Nelson Lo
Reed Philip  Monday, September 20, 2021 10:48 AM 8 lbs 7 oz 19 inches Boy Bailey Schwarzkopf
Matthew Schwarzkopf
Sac City
Taylor Hircock
Ridge Allen  Sunday, October 3, 2021 3:35 PM 8lbs 12oz. 20 Boy Paige Jensen
Kolton Jensen
Manning
Douglas McLaws
Rosalinda Lilu  Tuesday, October 5, 2021 6:48 PM 8 lb 9 oz 20 inches Girl Duce Del Angel
Dios Del Angel
Carroll
Charles Svensson
Roselyn Ann  Monday, September 27, 2021 2:02 PM 5lb 15oz 19in Girl Jennifer Bainter
Anthony Bainter
Jefferson
Carly Quam
Rush Lane  Friday, August 13, 2021 4:49 AM 6 lbs 15 oz 18 in Boy Kyle Klocke
Aaron Klocke
Carroll
Samuel Dvorak
Ryker West  Wednesday, August 11, 2021 11:07 PM 7 lbs 7 oz 19 in Boy Monica Hall

Carroll
Charles Svensson
Savvi James  Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8:04 AM 8 lbs 1 oz. 19 1/2 in Girl Chelsi Huffman
Beau Huffman
Carroll
Samuel Dvorak
Sawyer Rae  Thursday, September 16, 2021 12:36 PM 11lb 2oz 21in Girl Anna Waggie
Jason Waggie
Wall Lake, IA
Nicole Cummings
Waylon Lane  Thursday, October 7, 2021 5:22 PM 8lb 5oz 19.5in Boy Ericia Dalinghaus
Hunter Dalinghaus
Schleswig
Charles Svensson
Zory Miracle Moon   Friday, October 15, 2021 8:25 AM 7 lbs 4 oz 19 in Girl Shelby Richards
Cole Richards
Bayard
Samuel Dvorak

Participation in this service is by parental consent only. If the baby photo you are searching for is not online, the parent(s) opted not to participate. Typically, this is approximately 2-3 days after being born. All announcements are displayed for approximately three months.