Welcome to Our Online Nursery (The Birth Place)

Welcome to the Community!

Thanks to our online newborn photos you can share in the excitement of your family’s or friend’s new addition, no matter where you are!

Send the new family a free, personalized e-greeting by clicking HERE.

Name Date Time Weight Length Gender Parent(s) Physician
Ada Lucille  Monday, September 23, 2019 2:04 PM 8 lbs 8 oz 20.5 in Girl Tom & Kaitlin Nicole Cummings
Addison  Thursday, October 3, 2019 9:56 AM 9 lbs 1 oz 21 inches Girl Eric and Katie Nelson Lo
Aiden James  Thursday, September 12, 2019 1:07 PM 6 lbs 12 oz 19 in Boy Brandi & Cole Charles Svensson
Aiden Maxwell  Monday, July 1, 2019 3:54 AM 6 lbs 10 oz 18.5 in Boy Matthew and Morgan John Evans
Alayna Michele  Friday, July 26, 2019 4:56 PM 8 lbs 8 oz 19.5 Girl Benjamin & Abigail Samuel Dvorak
Aleynna  Wednesday, July 10, 2019 5:11 AM 6 lbs 6 oz 17.5 in Girl Gabriela & Alfonso Nelson Lo
Alfredo Jr.  Thursday, September 5, 2019 12:54 PM 8 lbs 5 oz 19 in Boy Alfredo & Alma Nelson Lo
Aliyah Kathleen  Tuesday, August 6, 2019 7:57 PM 7 lbs 0 oz 19 in Girl Devin and Kylie Michael Slattery
Ambrose Eugene  Sunday, September 1, 2019 10:56 AM 6 lbs 11 oz 18.5 in Boy Jonathan & Amy Nicole Cummings
Anthony Scott  Tuesday, July 23, 2019 6:42 AM 5 lbs 15 oz 18 in Boy Brandon and Jessica Carly Quam
Archer John  Friday, October 4, 2019 8:26 AM 8 lbs 1 oz 19 1/2 in Boy Kyle & Aaron Samuel Dvorak
Aubry Michelle  Sunday, September 29, 2019 11:59 AM 8 lbs 5 oz 19 in Girl Tyler & Diana Carly Quam
Ava Ann  Monday, July 8, 2019 2:35 PM 7 lbs 6 oz 19 in Girl Chris & Amy Michelle Heim
Avery Ann  Monday, July 15, 2019 10:39 PM 6 lbs 10 oz 19 in Girl Derriek & Brittany Samuel Dvorak
Bexley Rae  Tuesday, October 15, 2019 12:59 AM 7lbs 6oz 18 in Girl Steph and Jake Nicole Cummings
Blayke  Thursday, September 5, 2019 4:33 AM 7 lbs 13.9 oz 19 in Girl Linde & Jeff Michelle Heim
Braelyn Rae  Tuesday, September 3, 2019 5:55 PM 7 lbs 1 oz 19.5 in Girl Stephanie & Brice Nelson Lo
Braelynn Elizabeth  Thursday, October 17, 2019 1:17 PM 8 lbs 2 oz 19.5 inches Girl Blake and Danielle Michael Slattery
Brinley Kay  Wednesday, September 11, 2019 3:26 PM 8 lbs 0 oz 20 in Girl Austin & Tenessa Carly Quam
Brixtyn Rae  Tuesday, August 27, 2019 11:53 AM 8 lbs 6 oz 19.5 in Girl Katie and Derek Samuel Dvorak
Brooklyn Marie  Friday, July 12, 2019 8:32 PM 8 lbs 5 oz. 19 1/2 in Girl Tasha & Marcus Nicole Cummings
Brooks Clair  Wednesday, July 24, 2019 3:41 PM 7 lbs 1 oz 19 in Boy Erin & Cody Nelson Lo
Brooks Jacob  Monday, August 12, 2019 5:28 PM 8 lbs 14 oz 20 in. Boy Ashley & Skyler Susan Teggatz
Bruce Arthur  Monday, September 30, 2019 11:09 AM 8 lbs 4 oz 19 in Boy Corey & Abby Nicole Cummings
Calliope Jane  Thursday, October 17, 2019 6:45 AM 7 lbs 11 oz 20 inches Girl Adam and Anissa Meredith Dryden
Careli Nicole  Friday, July 5, 2019 1:32 AM 7 lbs 6 oz 20 in Girl Cindy Susan Teggatz
Carleigh Jane  Friday, October 18, 2019 4:32 PM 7 lbs 11 oz 18.5 in Girl Justin & Tiffany Nicole Cummings
Carson Henry  Friday, July 26, 2019 8:37 PM 7 lbs 14 oz 19.5 in Boy Hudson and Carly Nicole Cummings
Chance Nicholas  Thursday, September 12, 2019 11:03 AM 7 lbs 14 oz 20 in Boy Nick & Kristin Michael Slattery
Clayton James  Wednesday, September 18, 2019 1:22 PM 7 lbs 11 oz 19 in Boy Dominic & Melissa Michael Slattery
Easton Dale  Friday, October 18, 2019 7:12 AM 8 lbs 8 oz 19.5 inches Boy Troy and Ashlyn Carly Quam
Edwin Kyl  Tuesday, July 16, 2019 2:34 PM 8 lbs 3 oz 20 in Boy Kent & Madison Carly Quam
Ella Rae  Tuesday, August 20, 2019 7:08 PM 8 lbs 2 oz 20 in Girl Ross and Courtney Nicole Cummings
Ellason Rae  Monday, September 23, 2019 12:26 PM 7 lbs 7 oz 19 in Girl Chris & Miranda John Evans
Ellie Corrine  Sunday, October 13, 2019 4:00 PM 8 lbs 6 oz 20 inches Girl Nile & Kaylee Linda Iler
Emersyn Mary  Thursday, July 25, 2019 8:51 PM 6 lbs 1 oz 17.5 in Girl Coby and Megan Samuel Dvorak
Emma Marie  Friday, September 20, 2019 2:59 PM 9 lbs 3 oz 20 in Girl Bethany & Nicholas Nicole Cummings
Ensley Sway  Friday, July 26, 2019 8:14 AM 7 lbs 3 oz 18 in Girl Randy and Sarah Nelson Lo
Erickson Kent  Friday, August 2, 2019 5:21 PM 8 lbs 7 oz 21 in Boy Elizabeth & Eric Nelson Lo
Evabella Marilyn Raine  Friday, October 11, 2019 10:44 PM 7lbs 13oz. 19 Girl Lance & Katlyn John Evans
Everlee Jo  Saturday, August 31, 2019 3:08 AM 6 lbs 14 oz 19 in Girl Michael & Carlie Charles Svensson
Ezekiel  Wednesday, September 4, 2019 8:38 PM 7 lbs 3 oz 19 in Boy Fatima & Lucio Nelson Lo
Finley Rae  Thursday, August 8, 2019 12:39 PM 8 lbs 14 oz 20.5 in Girl Zach and Brittany John Evans
Frankie Grace  Tuesday, July 9, 2019 12:34 PM 7 lbs 12 oz 21 in Girl Jeana & Greg John Evans
Gabriel Deyo  Tuesday, August 13, 2019 11:47 PM 8 lbs 1 oz 20 in Boy Pasqual & Joyce Carly Quam
Graham David  Monday, July 8, 2019 4:02 PM 9 lbs 13 oz 20 in Boy Jason & Anna Nicole Cummings
Gunner Joseph  Monday, September 30, 2019 7:23 PM 6 lbs 15 oz 19.5 in Boy Nicholas & Tristin Samuel Dvorak
Hallie Jean  Thursday, July 11, 2019 5:21 AM 7 lbs 7 oz 19 Girl Stephanie & Kenny Nelson Lo
Harper Rae  Tuesday, August 6, 2019 7:09 PM 8 lbs 2 oz 19 in Girl Kayla & Patrick Carly Quam
Hayes Ryan  Wednesday, July 17, 2019 12:48 PM 8 lbs 8 oz 20 in Boy Molly and Ryan Nelson Lo
Hazel Marie  Thursday, July 11, 2019 9:11 AM 7 lbs 4 oz 18 1/2 in Girl Krista & Ben Nelson Lo
Hendrix Jeffrey  Sunday, September 8, 2019 11:27 PM 8 lbs 2 oz 20 in Boy Renee & Brandon Nelson Lo
Henry Michael  Monday, July 29, 2019 6:18 AM 7 lbs 1 oz 19 Boy Mike & Lindsey John Evans
Holden David  Thursday, September 26, 2019 6:58 PM 7 lbs 7 oz 18 in Boy Tosha & Travis Nicole Cummings
Hudson Nikkelas  Thursday, July 18, 2019 6:38 PM 8 lbs 12 oz 21 in Boy Nick & Jodi Nicole Cummings
Isabelle Pearl  Saturday, July 6, 2019 6:55 AM 6 lbs 8 oz 19.5 in Girl Danielle and Justin Joshua Williams
Isla Margaret  Sunday, August 4, 2019 8:28 AM 7 lbs 6 oz 19.5 in Girl Makinze & Jeff Michael Slattery
Jacie Jo  Sunday, September 22, 2019 5:53 AM 8 lbs 5 oz 19 in Girl Holly & Eric Michael Slattery
James Valentin  Thursday, July 25, 2019 4:23 PM 7 lbs 12 oz 20.5 in Boy Eduardo and Jennifer Charles Svensson
Jasper  Saturday, July 13, 2019 10:07 AM 8 lbs 4 oz 20.5 in Boy Tyler & Lisa Patrick Courtney
Jaxon Arthur  Tuesday, July 2, 2019 6:08 AM 7 lbs 14 oz 20 in Boy Austin and Bailey Linda Iler
Jaxon James  Tuesday, October 1, 2019 11:36 AM 7 lbs 3 oz 20.5 in Boy Hannah & Christopher Douglas McLaws
Jed Michael  Tuesday, July 30, 2019 2:45 PM 6 lbs 0 oz 19 in Boy Nick & Nici Charles Svensson
Jenna Rae  Saturday, August 17, 2019 6:33 AM 8 lbs 0 oz 20.5 in Girl Jesse & Sasha Carly Quam
Johann  Tuesday, July 16, 2019 4:37 PM 10 lbs 3 oz 20.5 in Boy Eduardo & Patricia Charles Svensson
Jose Tadeo  Friday, September 13, 2019 1:57 PM 7 lbs 8 oz 20 in Boy Jose & Genova Charles Svensson
Junior Joseph  Friday, July 12, 2019 5:06 AM 8lbs. 2oz. 20 1/2in. Boy Melinda & Francis Nicole Cummings
Jurnie  Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:45 AM 7 lbs. 12 oz. 19.5 Girl Bryce & Andrea Patrick Courtney
Kacen Meyer  Monday, August 19, 2019 1:18 PM 7 lbs 13 oz 20.5 in Boy Cory & Jamie Nicole Cummings
Kalvin Dale  Monday, July 29, 2019 10:03 PM 7 lbs 9 oz 20 in Boy Kristin & Sean John Evans
Kamden Alan  Wednesday, September 4, 2019 2:26 AM 7 lbs 2 oz 19.5 in Boy Samantha & Kyle Michelle Heim
Kaylee Mae  Tuesday, July 9, 2019 11:36 PM 8 lbs 6 oz 20.5 in Girl Lindsey & Mike John Evans
Khloe Sue  Tuesday, September 3, 2019 12:35 PM 7 lbs 1 oz 19.5 in Girl Tonia & Justin Michael Slattery
Landry Oaks  Wednesday, July 3, 2019 2:14 PM 9 lbs 0 oz 20 in Girl Brandi & Jarred Michelle Heim
Lane Clinton  Monday, August 26, 2019 8:01 AM 8 lbs 2 oz 19 in Boy Blake and Haley Nelson Lo
Lauren Pauline  Tuesday, September 3, 2019 7:47 AM 8 lbs 7 oz 20 in Girl Rachel & Greg Susan Teggatz
Leeland Duane  Friday, September 20, 2019 8:53 AM 6 lbs 5 oz 19 in Boy Megan Carly Quam
Leo  Thursday, September 5, 2019 7:32 PM 10 lbs 5 oz 22 in Boy Susie & Weston Michelle Heim
Lexie Dean  Monday, October 14, 2019 7:33 PM 8 lbs 4 oz 20 Girl Torrence and Kimberly Michael Slattery
Logan Bradley  Tuesday, July 2, 2019 10:18 AM 6 lbs 4 oz 18 in Boy Jake and Katie Nicole Cummings
Lucy Grace  Wednesday, September 4, 2019 11:11 AM 7 lbs 13 oz 19 in Girl Sara & Adam Nelson Lo
Mack Alan  Thursday, September 26, 2019 9:15 AM 7 lbs 7 oz 19.5 in Boy Rachael and Caleb Michael Slattery
Maren Elizabeth  Wednesday, July 10, 2019 6:45 PM 7 lbs 5 oz. 19 in Girl Megan & Andrew Nelson Lo
Marlee Ann  Sunday, July 14, 2019 5:40 PM 7 lbs 7 oz 18 1/2 in Girl Josh and Ashlee Michelle Heim
Meela James  Wednesday, August 14, 2019 11:29 AM 7 lbs 3 oz 20 in Girl Jess and Maggie Carly Quam
Melanie May  Tuesday, July 16, 2019 11:33 AM 7 lbs 3 oz 19 in Girl Hayes & Keri Carly Quam
Memphis Allan  Sunday, September 22, 2019 11:26 PM 6 lbs 15 oz 19 in Boy Amanda and Michael Douglas McLaws
Mickenna Rose  Monday, July 22, 2019 10:07 PM 7 lbs 8 oz 19 in Girl Robert and Lindsey Linda Iler
Mikayla Alexandria  Thursday, September 19, 2019 8:48 PM 7 lbs 8 oz 19.5 in Girl Melanie & Jose Nicole Cummings
Mila Rose  Monday, August 26, 2019 10:02 AM 7 lbs 9 oz 18 in Girl Cory and Misty Nicole Cummings
Mya Catherine  Friday, August 2, 2019 10:46 AM 8 lbs 5 oz 20 in Girl Darnell & Katelyn Nelson Lo
Noah David  Monday, July 1, 2019 4:48 PM 10 lbs 8 oz 21 in Boy Kate & Clint Michael Slattery
Nora Madlyne  Wednesday, August 7, 2019 11:16 AM 8 lbs 7 oz 20 in Girl Justin and Cortney Susan Teggatz
Owen Jeffery  Monday, July 15, 2019 1:35 PM 8 lbs 0 oz 19 in Boy Nathan & Johanna Douglas McLaws
Owen Nicholas  Friday, July 5, 2019 12:11 PM 7 lbs 14 oz 20 in Boy Nick and Leah Michael Slattery
Owen Scott  Saturday, October 19, 2019 7:07 AM 5 lbs 13 oz 18 in Boy Doug & Kara Carly Quam
Peyton Marie  Friday, September 13, 2019 10:12 AM 7 lbs 5 oz 20 in Girl John & Amanda Nicole Cummings
Phoenix John  Saturday, October 19, 2019 3:00 AM 6 lbs 4 oz 19 1/2 inches Boy Devin & Diane Charles Svensson
Quinn Ella  Friday, August 9, 2019 5:10 AM 9 lbs 2 oz Girl Jason & Dawn Michelle Heim
Reagan Avery  Tuesday, July 2, 2019 8:05 AM 8 lbs 1 oz 19.5 in Girl Ross & Sara Samuel Dvorak
Rion Kathryn  Wednesday, July 3, 2019 5:23 PM 4 lbs 15 oz 16.5 in Girl Lexus & Brian Nicole Cummings
Ronin Michael  Tuesday, July 16, 2019 4:08 AM 7 lbs 5 oz 18.5 in Boy Dave & Samantha Michael Slattery
Ruby Jean  Monday, July 1, 2019 10:12 PM 6 lbs 9 oz 18.25 in Girl Adam & Sarah Nelson Lo
Ruthie Rose  Wednesday, August 28, 2019 1:09 PM 7 lbs 4 oz 19 in Girl Nick & Brittany Tina Flores Schechinger
Ryan Leon   Thursday, October 3, 2019 2:19 AM 9 lbs 10 oz 21 inches Boy Nathan and Emilee Samuel Dvorak
Rylie Ann  Thursday, October 10, 2019 2:33 PM 7 lbs 15 oz 19 inches Girl Brett and Anna Samuel Dvorak
Sarah Lynn Marie  Sunday, October 13, 2019 1:28 PM 6lbs. 7oz. 18in. Girl Tiffany and Jon Douglas McLaws
Savanna Mae-Lynn  Thursday, July 11, 2019 4:33 AM 7 lbs 10 oz 19.5 in Girl Alex & Brandon Michelle Heim
Silas Dean  Wednesday, August 21, 2019 9:55 PM 7lbs 9 oz 19 in Boy Hollie John Evans
Sophia  Friday, August 9, 2019 10:35 AM 7 lbs 2 oz 19 in Girl Ezequiel & Daysi Joshua Williams
Stella Charlene  Sunday, August 4, 2019 9:46 AM 7 lbs 8 oz 20.5 in Girl Dan & Sarah Carly Quam
Taylor Ann   Tuesday, September 17, 2019 7:48 AM 7 lbs 9 oz 19 in Girl Travis & Victoria Patrick Courtney
Tessley Margaret  Friday, September 13, 2019 8:09 AM 8 lbs 6 oz 20.5 in Girl Jennifer & Dustin John Evans
Tobias Leo  Monday, July 29, 2019 12:30 PM 6 lbs 12 oz 19 in Boy Tiara Michael Slattery
Tristyn Larie  Friday, July 5, 2019 7:51 AM 9 lbs 15 oz 20 in Girl Sean and Shellie Michael Slattery
Wade Benjamen  Wednesday, August 28, 2019 3:39 AM 8 lbs 4 oz 21 in Boy Ben & Shelby Nicole Cummings
Wade Matthew  Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:53 AM 8 lbs 12 oz 19.5 in Boy Tyler & Mackenzie Michael Slattery
Whitlee Lynn  Thursday, July 11, 2019 12:39 PM 7lbs. 4oz. 19in. Girl Jenna & Chanse Nelson Lo
William Douglas  Friday, July 19, 2019 3:37 AM 7 lbs 8 oz 20 in Boy Nora and Eric Samuel Dvorak
Wimor Osmol  Monday, July 22, 2019 8:25 AM 9 lbs 1 oz 19.5 in Boy Maria & William Nelson Lo
Wyatt Gene  Saturday, August 10, 2019 11:35 PM 8 lbs 11 oz 20 in Boy Zach & Halie Linda Iler

Participation in this service is by parental consent only. If the baby photo you are searching for is not online, the parent(s) opted not to participate. Typically, this is approximately 2-3 days after being born. All announcements are displayed for approximately three months.