Welcome to Our Online Nursery (The Birth Place)

Welcome to the Community!

Thanks to our online newborn photos you can share in the excitement of your family’s or friend’s new addition, no matter where you are!

Send the new family a free, personalized e-greeting by clicking HERE.

Name Date Time Weight Length Gender Parent(s) Physician
Aliyah Luvi's  Sunday, May 19, 2019 8:57 PM 6 lbs 14 oz 20 in Girl Soley Nelson Lo
Anais Rose  Thursday, May 30, 2019 4:17 AM 7 pounds 19 in Girl Hillary & Tanner Samuel Dvorak
Andrew James  Monday, April 8, 2019 11:20 AM 8 lbs 0 oz 20 in Boy Rachel & Patrick Charles Svensson
Angelica Monique  Friday, April 26, 2019 6:18 AM 7 lb 15 oz 19.5 in Girl Sirildo & Karla Patrick Courtney
Arya Louise  Tuesday, April 30, 2019 12:28 PM 9 lbs 6 oz 20 in Girl Robin & Jessy Patrick Courtney
Asher Levi  Thursday, May 23, 2019 1:40 PM 8 lbs 12 oz 20 in Boy Brandon & Kaitlyn Nicole Cummings
Baylor Sue  Thursday, April 18, 2019 11:37 AM 9 lbs 3 oz 19 in Girl Brian & Brooke Charles Svensson
Benjamin LeRoy  Monday, May 13, 2019 4:34 PM 7 lbs 14 oz 19 in Boy Jennifer and Derek Greg L. Perkins
Cam Russell  Wednesday, April 24, 2019 8:31 AM 8 lbs 6 oz 20.5 in Boy Alex & Megan Nelson Lo
Camryn Kay  Friday, April 26, 2019 7:47 AM 7 lbs 8 oz 19 in Girl Jason & Jessie Susan Teggatz
Clyde CurtisLynn  Saturday, May 11, 2019 8:50 AM 10 lbs 9 oz 20 in Boy Joshuah & Whitney Nicole Cummings
Dawson Matthew  Thursday, April 18, 2019 12:30 AM 7 lbs 13 oz 20 in Boy Matt & Chelsy Michelle Heim
Draven Ronald  Thursday, April 4, 2019 7:59 AM 8 lbs 8 oz. 20 in Boy Brittney & Dominic Nicole Cummings
Eletha Inez  Tuesday, April 2, 2019 10:37 PM 7 lbs 8 oz 18.5 in Girl Ronald & LeAnn Douglas McLaws
Elijah Scott  Tuesday, June 11, 2019 12:46 AM 10 lbs 2 oz 20 in Boy Jamie & Taylor Michelle Heim
Eliza Lynn  Wednesday, April 24, 2019 5:20 PM 8 lbs 15 oz 20 in Girl Noah & Courtney Samuel Dvorak
Ella Mae  Wednesday, May 15, 2019 8:07 AM 7 lbs 11 oz 20 in Girl Ali & Brett Nelson Lo
Ella Margaret  Wednesday, April 3, 2019 12:00 AM 6 lbs 12 oz 19 in Girl Collin & Katelyn Douglas McLaws
Ella Marie  Tuesday, April 23, 2019 4:35 AM 6 lbs 5 oz 18 in Girl Ashley & Dustyn Michelle Heim
Elliot Raymond  Thursday, June 13, 2019 4:22 PM 8 lbs 12 oz 20.5 inches Boy Matt and Emily Carly Quam
Elliott Lloyd  Thursday, June 13, 2019 1:39 AM 6 lbs 0 oz 17.5 in Boy Ryan & Stephannie Carly Quam
Ember Rose  Friday, April 26, 2019 2:24 PM 6 lbs 14 oz 18.5 in Girl Emilee Michelle Heim
Emersyn Jean  Thursday, May 2, 2019 6:15 PM 7 lbs 2 oz 19.5 in Girl Danielle & Scott Nicole Cummings
Emery Mae  Monday, April 29, 2019 12:38 PM 6 lbs 14 oz. 19 in Girl Lacey & Reece Nicole Cummings
Emma Claire  Tuesday, May 28, 2019 12:30 PM 8 lbs 9 oz 19.5 in Girl Peter & Jessica Nicole Cummings
Evelyn Ann  Tuesday, April 30, 2019 1:08 AM 5 lbs 15 oz 17.5 in Girl Alyce & Alex Nicole Cummings
Finley Kate  Tuesday, May 7, 2019 3:25 AM 7 lbs 10 oz 19 in Girl Nathan & Katie Michelle Heim
Giovanni Michael  Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:41 PM 7 lbs 9 oz 20 in Boy Antonia & Andrew Samuel Dvorak
Gwen Theresa  Tuesday, May 14, 2019 7:28 AM 7 lbs 8 oz 19.5 in Girl Chris & Megan Susan Teggatz
Hank Donald   Sunday, April 21, 2019 9:56 AM 9lbs 13 oz 21 in Boy Ryan & Heidi Carly Quam
Hank Donald  Monday, April 22, 2019 6:45 PM 8 lbs 10 oz 21 in Boy Craig & Kara Nicole Cummings
Henry James  Friday, April 26, 2019 3:08 AM 10 lbs 4 oz 21 in Boy Jesse & Kayla Carly Quam
Isaac Henry  Thursday, May 23, 2019 5:11 PM 7 lbs 12 oz 19.5 in Boy Paul & Amber Michelle Heim
Isabel Mae  Monday, May 27, 2019 8:58 AM 7 lbs 10 oz 19 in Girl Nancy & Mark John Evans
Jalen Tiger  Friday, April 19, 2019 8:12 PM 8 lbs 1 oz. 19 in Boy Jodi & Jake Nicole Cummings
Javan Rebel  Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:35 PM 9 lbs 4 oz 20 in Boy Jordan & Joey Nicole Cummings
Jeremiah Scott  Thursday, April 18, 2019 1:06 PM 6 lbs 12 oz 17.5 in Boy Sara Michelle Heim
Kaylen Rae  Wednesday, April 24, 2019 6:51 AM 6 lbs 5 oz 18 in Girl Kurtis & Kristin Nelson Lo
Khloe Rose   Monday, May 6, 2019 7:48 AM 8 lbs 2 oz 19 in Girl Derek & Heather Nicole Cummings
Kimberly  Wednesday, April 24, 2019 5:26 PM 7 lbs 9 oz 18.25 in Girl Francisco & Beatriz Nelson Lo
Kye Zachary  Friday, April 26, 2019 8:43 PM 8 lbs 7 oz 20.5 in Boy Zach & Tricia Nelson Lo
Lana Rae  Thursday, April 25, 2019 8:15 AM 9 lbs 15 oz 19 in Girl Danielle Nelson Lo
Lilith Ann  Tuesday, May 28, 2019 7:46 AM 7 lbs 7 oz 18.5 in Girl Kristina & William Samuel Dvorak
Lilly June  Thursday, June 6, 2019 5:35 AM 7 lbs 13 oz 19 in Girl Lance & Michelle Nicole Cummings
Luca Matias  Tuesday, April 2, 2019 7:55 AM 8 lbs 2 oz 19 Boy Hugo &Ivy Nicole Cummings
Lucas William  Friday, June 14, 2019 9:50 PM 7 lbs 9 oz 20.5 inches Boy Patrick & Andrea Nicole Cummings
Madilynn Lily  Monday, June 3, 2019 8:06 AM 7 lbs 0 oz 19 in Girl Krystal & Korey Nelson Lo
Mara-Jade Elizabeth  Thursday, May 16, 2019 7:09 PM 7 lbs 9 oz 20 1/2 in Girl Kyle & Erin-Jane Michelle Heim
Matin  Sunday, May 12, 2019 9:27 PM 6 lbs 15 oz 19 in Boy Visar & Alma Linda Iler
Maverick Thomas  Wednesday, May 1, 2019 7:53 AM 8 lbs 1 oz 20 in Boy Nick and Lisa John Evans
Maverick Wayne  Friday, April 5, 2019 12:01 PM 7 lbs 11 oz 19 in Boy Connie & Christopher Susan Teggatz
Maximiliano  Monday, April 29, 2019 5:32 PM 6 lbs 2 oz 19 in Boy Evelyn & Jose Susan Teggatz
Miles James  Monday, April 22, 2019 12:16 AM 8 lbs 7 oz 20 in Boy Kasandra & James Michelle Heim
Oliver Gus  Tuesday, May 14, 2019 3:29 PM 6 lb 13 oz 18 1/2 Boy Mallory & Todd Charles Svensson
Olivia Ann  Monday, April 22, 2019 11:33 AM 7lbs 12oz 18.25 in Girl Keri & Brian Michelle Heim
Owen William  Saturday, May 4, 2019 10:05 PM 7 lbs 5 oz 18.5 in Boy Abby & Kyle Michael Slattery
Paxtyn Andrew  Tuesday, April 16, 2019 8:46 AM 7 lbs 14 oz 19.25 in Boy Andy & Nicole Nelson Lo
Payslee Marie  Friday, May 31, 2019 3:56 AM 7 lbs 11 oz 19 in. Girl Nicole & Cole Douglas McLaws
Reed Robert  Monday, April 29, 2019 8:01 AM 7 lbs 0 oz 18.5 in Boy Kelly & Nick Michelle Heim
Revan Pavel   Saturday, April 20, 2019 1:47 PM 7 lbs 6 oz 20.5 in Boy Kage & Victoria Nicole Cummings
Rowan Michael  Wednesday, May 8, 2019 1:12 AM 8 lbs 4 oz 19 in Boy Chelsea & Bernard Nelson Lo
Sawyer Russell  Sunday, April 28, 2019 9:50 AM 7 lbs 7oz 20 in Boy Bryan & Molly Carly Quam
Wade Kevin  Wednesday, June 12, 2019 11:31 AM 8 lbs 0 oz 20 in Boy Jacob & Lindsey Nicole Cummings
William Walker  Friday, May 24, 2019 1:44 PM 7 lbs 6 oz 19 in Boy Erin & Ryan Nelson Lo
Zae'Leon Moses   Sunday, May 5, 2019 6:41 PM 6 lbs 15 oz 18 in Boy Shakiel & Taylor Nicole Cummings
Zahir Alejandro  Tuesday, June 4, 2019 12:22 PM 7 lbs 2 oz 19 in. Boy Jacqueline & Rafael Charles Svensson

Participation in this service is by parental consent only. If the baby photo you are searching for is not online, the parent(s) opted not to participate. Typically, this is approximately 2-3 days after being born. All announcements are displayed for approximately three months.