Welcome to Our Online Nursery (The Birth Place)

Welcome to the Community!

Thanks to our online newborn photos you can share in the excitement of your family’s or friend’s new addition, no matter where you are!

Send the new family a free, personalized e-greeting by clicking HERE.

Name Date Time Weight Length Gender Parent(s) Physician
Abel Alexander  Saturday, January 4, 2020 6:23 PM 5 lbs 14 oz 17.5 in Boy Kasey Charles Svensson
Abraham Steven  Monday, December 16, 2019 4:50 AM 8 lbs 7 oz 20.75 in Boy James & Kristi Patrick Courtney
Aleah Victoria  Saturday, November 23, 2019 7:08 PM 6 lbs 8 oz 18.5 in Girl Jose & Ivette Meredith Dryden
Alfredo Rafael   Thursday, January 9, 2020 2:04 PM 6lbs 12oz 18.5in Boy Marta Charles Svensson
Amelia Kay  Friday, December 20, 2019 6:08 AM 5 lbs 13 oz 18 in Girl Meredith & Noah Michael Slattery
Archer "Archie" Lee  Wednesday, December 11, 2019 11:25 PM 7 lbs 9 oz 21 in Boy Kevin & Kenzie Michael Slattery
Arvella May  Monday, December 23, 2019 2:26 PM 8 lbs 5 oz 20 in Girl Rene & Kevin Carly Quam
Aryah Rose   Saturday, December 14, 2019 2:28 AM 7 lbs 5 oz 21 in Girl Ty & Hannah Carly Quam
Cambry Willow  Friday, December 13, 2019 5:05 AM 7 lbs 5 oz 19.5 in Girl Aaron & Cheyenne Carly Quam
Carter Maxwell  Friday, December 13, 2019 4:43 PM 8 lbs 11 oz 20 in Boy Brian & Maggie Carly Quam
Carter Weldon  Sunday, November 3, 2019 9:17 AM 7 lbs 2 oz 18.5 in Boy Jenny & Joe Carly Quam
Charlotte Ann  Thursday, December 26, 2019 5:39 PM 7 lbs 8 oz 20 in Girl Zach & Lindsey Nelson Lo
Daxton Joseph  Tuesday, December 10, 2019 3:14 PM 7 lbs 10 oz 19 in Boy Tia & Travis Michael Slattery
Denia   Saturday, December 21, 2019 6:04 PM 6 lbs 15 oz 18.5 in Girl Denis & Delia Linda Iler
Elias Shila  Saturday, December 21, 2019 12:20 PM 7 lbs 8 oz 20 in Boy Shila & Anannu Linda Iler
Emmerlynn Jean  Monday, December 9, 2019 8:00 AM 6 lbs 2 oz 19 in Girl Cassie & Doug Nelson Lo
Frances Lynn  Tuesday, November 26, 2019 8:45 AM 7 lbs 9oz 19.75 in Girl Patrick & Alex Tina Flores Schechinger
Greyson Leonard   Wednesday, January 22, 2020 1:36 AM 5 lbs 14 oz 18 inches Boy Katelynn & Tanner Nelson Lo
Hallee Ann  Monday, November 25, 2019 6:00 AM 8 lbs 10 oz 21 in Girl JR & Kristen Nicole Cummings
Jaxon Lee  Tuesday, January 7, 2020 1:19 PM 6lbs. 8oz. 19in. Boy Jacey and Jackson Carly Quam
Jayden Kenneth  Saturday, November 23, 2019 3:15 PM 8 lbs 10 oz 19 in Boy Dustin & Haillie Carly Quam
Joseph Michael  Monday, December 9, 2019 7:37 PM 7 lbs 9 oz 19.5 in Boy Sofonias & Patrick Charles Svensson
Julietta  Tuesday, December 17, 2019 3:19 PM 7 lbs 13 oz 19 in Girl Alejandra & Abraham Nelson Lo
Kora Jae  Monday, November 25, 2019 6:18 AM 7 lbs 3 oz 19 in Girl Morgan and Joseph Michael Slattery
Leon Edward  Wednesday, November 6, 2019 1:56 PM 5 lbs 9 oz 18 in Boy Seth and Caitlyn Michael Slattery
Levi James   Wednesday, November 13, 2019 4:52 PM 7 lbs 4 oz 19 in Boy Jose & Kayla Nelson Lo
Liam Christopher  Thursday, November 21, 2019 10:55 PM 6 lbs 12 oz 20 in Boy Brian & Maggy Carly Quam
Lilah Jane  Tuesday, January 14, 2020 8:55 PM 7 lbs 1 oz 19.5 inches Girl Brian and Tylie Charles Svensson
Limon Canek  Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6:17 PM 5 lbs 15 oz 19 in Boy Urzula & Canek Nelson Lo
Lincoln James  Sunday, November 17, 2019 7:28 AM 8 lbs 15 oz 21 in Boy Matthew & Alicia Nicole Cummings
Lincoln Thomas  Friday, November 1, 2019 4:56 PM 7 lbs 1.4 oz 19 in Boy Austin and Jessica Michael Slattery
Maeve Renee  Tuesday, December 10, 2019 3:11 PM 7 lbs 7 oz 19.5 in Girl Hallie & Andrew Joshua Williams
Matthew Orion  Friday, December 20, 2019 6:22 AM 6 lbs 5 oz 18.5 in Boy Drew and Jayden Douglas McLaws
Melanie Elaine  Wednesday, November 6, 2019 3:08 PM 6 lbs 8 oz 19 in Girl Gina & McKenna Meredith Dryden
Mia Sarai  Tuesday, November 12, 2019 9:52 AM 7 lbs. 7 oz. 19.5 in Girl Luke & Eva Nelson Lo
Mikael Jeffrey  Sunday, November 10, 2019 4:15 PM 6 lbs 14 oz 18 in Boy Nikole & Travis Carly Quam
Murphy Wells  Monday, January 20, 2020 7:54 AM 8 lbs 9 oz 20 inches Boy April & Spenser Michael Slattery
Nyapie Muoch  Friday, December 13, 2019 4:37 PM 8 lbs 4 oz 20 in Girl Muoch & Nyakhat Carly Quam
Oaklynn Mae  Friday, December 13, 2019 3:16 AM 7 lbs 14 oz 20 in Girl Tim & Stacy Samuel Dvorak
Owen William  Monday, December 9, 2019 8:53 PM 7 lbs 11 oz 19.5 in Boy McKenzie & Andrew Carly Quam
Parker Marie  Wednesday, November 27, 2019 11:39 AM 6 lbs 3 oz 19.5 in Girl Ashlyn & Sean Carly Quam
Peightyn Marie  Saturday, November 16, 2019 5:32 AM 6 lbs 4 oz 19 in Girl Christy and Nick Samuel Dvorak
Peyton Elizabeth  Wednesday, January 15, 2020 5:02 PM 5 lbs 9 oz 17 1/2 inches Girl Philip & Kristi Charles Svensson
Riley Lee  Tuesday, January 14, 2020 8:21 AM 8 lbs 10 oz 20 in Boy Paige Linda Iler
Riley Mae  Sunday, December 22, 2019 2:30 PM 6 lbs 14 oz 18 in Girl Amy & Matt Douglas McLaws
Roscoe Carl  Monday, December 16, 2019 8:01 AM 8 lbs 8 oz 20 in Boy Star & Trevor Douglas McLaws
Swayzi Ryan  Thursday, December 5, 2019 8:10 AM 7 lbs 6 oz. 20 in Girl Brooke & Matt John Evans
Trinity Pearl   Sunday, January 19, 2020 9:52 AM 5 lbs 14 oz 18.5 in Girl Lucas & Amy Linda Iler
Vera Jeannette  Monday, December 2, 2019 5:37 AM 6 lbs 15 oz 18.5 in Girl Brenna & Derek Nicole Cummings
Victoria Ruby Rene  Monday, December 9, 2019 7:43 AM 8 lbs 3 oz 20 in Girl Desere & Kenneth Carly Quam
Wren Isabelle  Monday, December 9, 2019 12:25 AM 7 lbs 14 oz 19.5 in Girl Rachel & Greg John Evans
Wyatt Thomas  Monday, January 6, 2020 2:21 PM 7 lbs 7 oz 20.25 in Boy Brady & Megan Carly Quam
Xander Eric  Monday, December 30, 2019 9:33 PM 8 lbs 8 oz 20 in Boy Ambyr Douglas McLaws
Zeppelin Lee Isaac  Tuesday, December 10, 2019 1:06 AM 6 lbs 15 oz 19 in Boy Shelby & Cole Linda Iler
Zoey Lou  Sunday, November 17, 2019 10:34 PM 7 lbs 11 oz 19 in Girl Josh and Ellen Nicole Cummings
Zury Gadriela  Tuesday, November 5, 2019 8:17 PM 6 lbs 9 oz 18.5 in Girl Reyna & Jaime Nelson Lo

Participation in this service is by parental consent only. If the baby photo you are searching for is not online, the parent(s) opted not to participate. Typically, this is approximately 2-3 days after being born. All announcements are displayed for approximately three months.