Welcome to Our Online Nursery (The Birth Place)

Welcome to the Community!

Thanks to our online newborn photos you can share in the excitement of your family’s or friend’s new addition, no matter where you are!

Send the new family a free, personalized e-greeting by clicking HERE.

Name Date Time Weight Length Gender Parent(s) Physician
Aiden Maxwell  Monday, July 1, 2019 3:54 AM 6 lbs 10 oz 18.5 in Boy Matthew and Morgan John Evans
Alayna Michele  Friday, July 26, 2019 4:56 PM 8 lbs 8 oz 19.5 Girl Benjamin & Abigail Samuel Dvorak
Aleynna  Wednesday, July 10, 2019 5:11 AM 6 lbs 6 oz 17.5 in Girl Gabriela & Alfonso Nelson Lo
Aliyah Kathleen  Tuesday, August 6, 2019 7:57 PM 7 lbs 0 oz 19 inches Girl Devin and Kylie Michael Slattery
Anthony Scott  Tuesday, July 23, 2019 6:42 AM 5 lbs 15 oz 18 Boy Brandon and Jessica Carly Quam
Ava Ann  Monday, July 8, 2019 2:35 PM 7 lbs 6 oz 19 in Girl Chris & Amy Michelle Heim
Avery Ann  Monday, July 15, 2019 10:39 PM 6 lbs 10 oz 19 in Girl Derriek & Brittany Samuel Dvorak
Braxton Allen  Monday, June 17, 2019 11:13 AM 7 lbs 9 oz 20 in Boy Rebekah & Terry Charles Svensson
Brooklyn Marie  Friday, July 12, 2019 8:32 PM 8 lbs 5 oz. 19 1/2 in Girl Tasha & Marcus Nicole Cummings
Brooks Clair  Wednesday, July 24, 2019 3:41 PM 7 lbs 1 oz 19 Boy Erin & Cody Nelson Lo
Brooks Jacob  Monday, August 12, 2019 5:28 PM 8 lbs 14 oz 20 in. Boy Ashley & Skyler Susan Teggatz
Callahan Louie  Thursday, June 20, 2019 7:08 AM 8 lbs 5 oz 19.5 in Boy Bret & Journey John Evans
Careli Nicole  Friday, July 5, 2019 1:32 AM 7 lbs 6 oz 20 in Girl Cindy Susan Teggatz
Carson Henry  Friday, July 26, 2019 8:37 PM 7 lbs 14 oz 19.5 inches Boy Hudson and Carly Nicole Cummings
Claire Judy  Saturday, June 29, 2019 4:26 PM 6 lbs 8 oz 19.5 in Girl Chad & April Nelson Lo
Cooper Timothy  Monday, June 24, 2019 12:02 PM 7 lbs 9 oz 19 in Boy Jason and Amber Nelson Lo
Diego Alberto  Wednesday, June 19, 2019 11:23 AM 7 lbs 3 oz 20 in Boy Mayra & Carlos Nelson Lo
Edwin Kyl  Tuesday, July 16, 2019 2:34 PM 8 lbs 3 oz 20 inches Boy Kent & Madison Carly Quam
Elijah Scott  Tuesday, June 11, 2019 12:46 AM 10 lbs 2 oz 20 in Boy Jamie & Taylor Michelle Heim
Ella Rae  Tuesday, August 20, 2019 7:08 PM 8 lbs 2 oz 20 inches Girl Ross and Courtney Nicole Cummings
Elliot Raymond  Thursday, June 13, 2019 4:22 PM 8 lbs 12 oz 20.5 in Boy Matt and Emily Carly Quam
Elliott Lloyd  Thursday, June 13, 2019 1:39 AM 6 lbs 0 oz 17.5 in Boy Ryan & Stephannie Carly Quam
Emersyn Mary  Thursday, July 25, 2019 8:51 PM 6 lbs 1 oz 17.5 inches Girl Coby and Megan Samuel Dvorak
Ensley Sway  Friday, July 26, 2019 8:14 AM 7 lbs 3 oz 18 inches Girl Randy and Sarah Nelson Lo
Erickson Kent  Friday, August 2, 2019 5:21 PM 8lbs. 7oz. 21in. Boy Elizabeth & Eric Nelson Lo
Finley Rae  Thursday, August 8, 2019 12:39 PM 8 lbs 14 oz 20.5 inches Girl Zach and Brittany John Evans
Frankie Grace  Tuesday, July 9, 2019 12:34 PM 7 lbs 12 oz 21 in Girl Jeana & Greg John Evans
Gabriel Deyo  Tuesday, August 13, 2019 11:47 PM 8 lbs 1 oz 20 in Boy Pasqual & Joyce Carly Quam
Giovanni Michael  Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:41 PM 7 lbs 9 oz 20 in Boy Antonia & Andrew Samuel Dvorak
Graham David  Monday, July 8, 2019 4:02 PM 9 lbs 13 oz 20 in Boy Jason & Anna Nicole Cummings
Hallie Jean  Thursday, July 11, 2019 5:21 AM 7 lbs 7 oz 19 Girl Stephanie & Kenny Nelson Lo
Harper Rae  Tuesday, August 6, 2019 7:09 PM 8lbs. 2oz. 19in. Girl Kayla & Patrick Carly Quam
Hayes Ryan  Wednesday, July 17, 2019 12:48 PM 8 lbs 8 oz 20 in. Boy Molly and Ryan Nelson Lo
Hazel Marie  Thursday, July 11, 2019 9:11 AM 7 lbs 4 oz 18 1/2 in Girl Krista & Ben Nelson Lo
Henry Michael  Monday, July 29, 2019 6:18 AM 7 lbs 1 oz 19 Boy Mike & Lindsey John Evans
Hudson Nikkelas  Thursday, July 18, 2019 6:38 PM 8 lbs 12 oz 21 in Boy Nick & Jodi Nicole Cummings
Isabelle Pearl  Saturday, July 6, 2019 6:55 AM 6 lbs 8 oz 19.5 in Girl Danielle and Justin Joshua Williams
Isla Margaret  Sunday, August 4, 2019 8:28 AM 7 lbs 6 oz 19 1/2 in Girl Makinze & Jeff Michael Slattery
James Valentin  Thursday, July 25, 2019 4:23 PM 7 lbs 12 oz 20.5 inches Boy Eduardo and Jennifer Charles Svensson
Jasper  Saturday, July 13, 2019 10:07 AM 8 lbs 4 oz 20.5 in Boy Tyler & Lisa Patrick Courtney
Jaxon Arthur  Tuesday, July 2, 2019 6:08 AM 7 lbs 14 oz 20 in Boy Austin and Bailey Linda Iler
Jed Michael  Tuesday, July 30, 2019 2:45 PM 6 lbs 0 oz 19 inches Boy Nick & Nici Charles Svensson
Jenna Rae  Saturday, August 17, 2019 6:33 AM 8 lbs 0 oz 20.5 in Girl Jesse & Sasha Carly Quam
Johann  Tuesday, July 16, 2019 4:37 PM 10 lbs 3 oz 20 1/2 inches Boy Eduardo & Patricia Charles Svensson
Julien  Thursday, June 27, 2019 8:53 PM 8 lbs 0 oz 20 in Boy Ana & Mario Charles Svensson
Junior Joseph  Friday, July 12, 2019 5:06 AM 8lbs. 2oz. 20 1/2in. Boy Melinda & Francis Nicole Cummings
Kacen Meyer  Monday, August 19, 2019 1:18 PM 7 lbs 13 oz 20.5 in Boy Cory & Jamie Nicole Cummings
Kalvin Dale  Monday, July 29, 2019 10:03 PM 7 lbs 9 oz 20 in Boy Kristin & Sean John Evans
Kaylee Mae  Tuesday, July 9, 2019 11:36 PM 8 lbs 6 oz 20.5 in Girl Lindsey & Mike John Evans
Kinley  Thursday, June 27, 2019 7:50 AM 7 lbs 15 oz 19 in Girl Jessica & Jesse Samuel Dvorak
Landry Oaks  Wednesday, July 3, 2019 2:14 PM 9 lbs 0 oz 20 in Girl Brandi & Jarred Michelle Heim
Lillian Mae  Wednesday, June 26, 2019 9:34 AM 7 lbs 12 oz 19 in Girl Hilaree and John Susan Teggatz
Lilly June  Thursday, June 6, 2019 5:35 AM 7 lbs 13 oz 19 in Girl Lance & Michelle Nicole Cummings
Logan Bradley  Tuesday, July 2, 2019 10:18 AM 6 lbs 4 oz 18 in Boy Jake and Katie Nicole Cummings
Lucas William  Friday, June 14, 2019 9:50 PM 7 lbs 9 oz 20.5 in Boy Patrick & Andrea Nicole Cummings
Macie Jacqueline  Tuesday, June 18, 2019 6:23 PM 7 lbs 12 oz 20 in Girl Dan & Cassandra Nelson Lo
Madilynn Lily  Monday, June 3, 2019 8:06 AM 7 lbs 0 oz 19 in Girl Krystal & Korey Nelson Lo
Maren Elizabeth  Wednesday, July 10, 2019 6:45 PM 7 lbs 5 oz. 19 in Girl Megan & Andrew Nelson Lo
Marlee Ann  Sunday, July 14, 2019 5:40 PM 7 lbs 7 oz 18 1/2 in Girl Josh and Ashlee Michelle Heim
Meela James  Wednesday, August 14, 2019 11:29 AM 7 lbs 3 oz 20 inches Girl Jess and Maggie Carly Quam
Melanie May  Tuesday, July 16, 2019 11:33 AM 7 lbs 3 oz 19 in Girl Hayes & Keri Carly Quam
Michael  Friday, June 21, 2019 1:45 AM 8 lbs 10 oz 20 in Boy Kelsey & Kyle Joshua Williams
Mickenna Rose  Monday, July 22, 2019 10:07 PM 7 lbs 12.8 oz 19 inches Girl Robert and Lindsey Linda Iler
Mya Catherine  Friday, August 2, 2019 10:46 AM 8 lbs 5 oz. 20 in Girl Katelyn & Darnell Nelson Lo
Noah David  Monday, July 1, 2019 4:48 PM 10 lbs 8 oz 21 in Boy Kate & Clint Michael Slattery
Nora Madlyne  Wednesday, August 7, 2019 11:16 AM 8 lbs 7 oz 20 inches Girl Justin and Cortney Susan Teggatz
Owen Jeffery  Monday, July 15, 2019 1:35 PM 8 lbs 0 oz 19 in Boy Nathan & Johanna Douglas McLaws
Owen Nicholas  Friday, July 5, 2019 12:11 PM 7 lbs 14 oz 20 in Boy Nick and Leah Michael Slattery
Quinn Ella  Friday, August 9, 2019 5:10 AM 9 lbs 2 oz Girl Jason & Dawn Michelle Heim
Reagan Avery  Tuesday, July 2, 2019 8:05 AM 8 lbs 1 oz 19.5 in Girl Ross & Sara Samuel Dvorak
Rion Kathryn  Wednesday, July 3, 2019 5:23 PM 4 lbs 15 oz 16.5 in Girl Lexus & Brian Nicole Cummings
Ronin Michael  Tuesday, July 16, 2019 4:08 AM 7 lbs 5 oz 18 1/2 inches Boy Dave & Samantha Michael Slattery
Ruby Jean  Monday, July 1, 2019 10:12 PM 6 lbs 9 oz 18.25 in Girl Adam & Sarah Nelson Lo
Savanna Mae-Lynn  Thursday, July 11, 2019 4:33 AM 7 lbs 10 oz 19.5 in Girl Alex & Brandon Michelle Heim
Sophia  Friday, August 9, 2019 10:35 AM 7 lbs 2 oz 19 inches Girl Ezequiel & Daysi Joshua Williams
Stella Charlene  Sunday, August 4, 2019 9:46 AM 7 lbs 8 oz 20.5 in Girl Dan & Sarah Carly Quam
Taiten Allen  Thursday, June 27, 2019 2:35 AM 7 lbs 8 oz 19.5 in Boy Tony & Brittanie Nicole Cummings
Tobias Leo  Monday, July 29, 2019 12:30 PM 6 lbs 12 oz 19 inches Boy Tiara Michael Slattery
Trice Lee  Sunday, June 23, 2019 11:04 PM 10 lbs 5 oz 20.5 in Boy Matt & Amanda Nicole Cummings
Tristyn Larie  Friday, July 5, 2019 7:51 AM 9 lbs 15 oz 20 in Girl Sean and Shellie Michael Slattery
Wade Kevin  Wednesday, June 12, 2019 11:31 AM 8 lbs 0 oz 20 in Boy Jacob & Lindsey Nicole Cummings
Whitlee Lynn  Thursday, July 11, 2019 12:39 PM 7lbs. 4oz. 19in. Girl Jenna & Chanse Nelson Lo
William Douglas  Friday, July 19, 2019 3:37 AM 7 lbs 8 oz 20 Boy Nora and Eric Samuel Dvorak
Wimor Osmol  Monday, July 22, 2019 8:25 AM 9 lbs 1 oz 19 1/2 Boy Maria & William Nelson Lo
Wyatt Gene  Saturday, August 10, 2019 11:35 PM 8 lbs 11 oz 20 inches Boy Zach & Halie Linda Iler
Zahir Alejandro  Tuesday, June 4, 2019 12:22 PM 7 lbs 2 oz 19 in. Boy Jacqueline & Rafael Charles Svensson

Participation in this service is by parental consent only. If the baby photo you are searching for is not online, the parent(s) opted not to participate. Typically, this is approximately 2-3 days after being born. All announcements are displayed for approximately three months.