Welcome to Our Online Nursery (The Birth Place)

Visit the Birth Place

Send an E-Greeting


Name Date Time Weight Length Gender Mother Father Hometown Physician
Adeley James  Wednesday, September 21, 2022 10:08 PM 7 lbs 2 oz 19 1/4 inches Girl Chelsea Fishback
*
Lake City
Charles Svensson
Alexander Travis  Friday, July 1, 2022 8:00 AM 5 lbs 14 oz 16 1/2 in Boy Tiffany Smith
Cody Erwin
Churdan
Charles Svensson
Alonso   Tuesday, July 5, 2022 8:10 AM 6 lbs 6 oz 19 inches Boy Maritza Hernandez
Alfredo Hernandez
Coon Rapids
Samuel Dvorak
Amaya Rose  Thursday, August 25, 2022 2:45 PM 7 lbs 9 oz 18.5 inches Girl Joseline Finley
Zakk Weatherly
Audubon
Charles Svensson
Archer Lewis  Wednesday, August 17, 2022 11:39 AM 6lb 7oz 18.5in Boy Maria Clausen
Shawn Clausen
Carroll
Nicole Cummings
Ashley Samantha  Wednesday, August 17, 2022 9:53 PM 6 lbs 14 oz 18 inches Girl Ofelia Aquilar
Ricardo Gonzalez
Denison
Anthony Ciricillo
Avery Mae  Sunday, August 28, 2022 9:28 PM 8 lbs 9 oz. 20 1/2 in Girl Markenna Janssen
Garrett Beeck
Schleswig
Charles Svensson
Beau Michael  Thursday, August 18, 2022 12:37 PM 8 lbs 5 oz 19.5 in Boy Brandi Gruhn
Lance Gruhn
Templeton
Carly Quam
Beckett Steven Mathew  Thursday, September 8, 2022 12:31 PM 7 lbs 13 oz 19 in Boy Amity Johnson
Dylan Ades
Jefferson
Charles Svensson
Benjamin John  Monday, September 26, 2022 12:47 AM 9 lbs 3 oz 20 inches Boy Alex Fletcher
Patrick Fletcher
Halbur
Charles Svensson
Blayne William  Friday, September 9, 2022 9:44 PM 8 lbs 6 oz 20 in Boy Katelyn Brandt & Bayley Brandt

Manilla
Charles Svensson
Boyd Arthur  Monday, August 1, 2022 2:20 PM 7 lbs 3 oz 19 inches Boy Kiley Vetter
Kyle Vetter
Manilla
Carly Quam
Braxton Jade  Tuesday, September 20, 2022 10:23 PM 6 lbs 11 oz 18.5 inches Boy Heaven Holloway
Cody Schulte
Lytton
Charles Svensson
Brinley Ann  Tuesday, July 26, 2022 7:40 PM 7 lbs 11 oz 19 in Girl Kristy Willenborg
Nick Willenborg
Dedham
Charles Svensson
Carter Allen  Tuesday, June 28, 2022 3:03 PM 8lb 14oz 21 1/4 in Boy Ambria Ehlers
Jason Ehlers
Manning
Charles Svensson
Charles Noah  Wednesday, September 7, 2022 8:30 AM 6 lbs 12 oz 19 inches Boy Meredith Dryden
Noah Dryden
Carroll
Michael Slattery
Charles Vincent  Tuesday, September 20, 2022 5:59 PM 7 lbs 11 oz 19 1/2 inches Boy Kirstin Tuel
Corey Gross
Carroll
Charles Svensson
Chloe Ann  Monday, July 18, 2022 5:54 PM 8 lbs 11 oz 20 in Girl Ashley Bengford
Dustyn Bengford
Vail
Carly Quam
Crosby John  Monday, June 27, 2022 11:41 PM 8lb 1oz 21.5in Boy Jenny Holm-Gradoville
Ben Gradoville
Carroll
Charles Svensson
Crue Jackson  Wednesday, August 10, 2022 11:12 AM 8 lbs 15 oz 19 inches Boy Journey Stork
Bret Stork
Carroll
Ericka Muhlbauer
Eduardo Emilio  Thursday, July 21, 2022 6:56 PM 8 lbs 10 oz 19 inches Boy Joseline Santos Flores
Eduardo Vera Nieto
Denison
Charles Svensson
Edward Donald  Monday, June 27, 2022 6:26 PM 6lb 13oz 17.5in Boy Andrea Irlbeck
Mark Irlbeck
Guthrie Center
Charles Svensson
Eleanor Anne  Wednesday, August 10, 2022 8:50 PM 8 lbs 4 oz 20 inches Girl Cassandra Boeke
Tyler Boeke
Coon Rapids
Charles Svensson
Elijah Aaron (right)  Friday, August 26, 2022 4:45 PM 4 lbs 7 oz 15 inches Boy Heather Ketchum
Roger Ketchum
Jefferson
Samuel Dvorak
Eliott James  Wednesday, August 24, 2022 11:56 PM 6 lbs 1 oz 17.5 inches Boy Heather Grossman
Christopher Grossman
Glidden
Meredith Dryden
Ellis Jacob Ronald  Monday, July 4, 2022 8:40 PM 8 lbs 3 oz 19.5 inch Boy Jodi Randolph
Jake Randolph
Sac City
Nicole Cummings
Emery  Saturday, August 13, 2022 9:59 AM 5 lb 7 oz 17 inches Girl Chasity
Brock
Arcadia
Charles Svensson
Emma Mae  Wednesday, August 24, 2022 10:49 AM 8 lbs 2 oz 19 inches Girl Courtney Sibbel
Adam Sibbel
Willey
Samuel Dvorak
Everett Dean  Sunday, September 4, 2022 12:43 PM 7 lbs 1 oz 19 inches Boy Elise Soyer
Adam Soyer
Carroll
Michael Slattery
Ezra Rey  Friday, September 16, 2022 11:56 AM 7 lbs 2 oz 18 1/2 inches Boy Sophia Khan
Ramon Velasquez
Denison
Charles Svensson
Giovani James  Friday, September 9, 2022 10:22 PM 7 lbs 14 oz 19 in Boy Megan Wiederien
David Alvarez
Denison
Ericka Muhlbauer
Glen Eugene  Friday, July 29, 2022 7:58 AM 7 lbs 3 oz 20 inches Boy Madalyn Feilmeier
Austin Caldwell
Carroll
John Evans
Grace Lorraine  Tuesday, August 30, 2022 1:52 AM 8 lbs 7 oz 19 1/2 in Girl Ashley Wilson
Alexander Duff
Scranton
Jillianne Murray
Gretah Elaine  Friday, September 2, 2022 7:58 AM 6 lbs 6 oz 18 Girl Caytlyn Adamson
Neil McDowell
Scranton
Carly Quam
Harper Ann  Saturday, September 10, 2022 10:56 AM 7 lbs 2 oz 18.5 inches Girl Taylor Deist
Wyatt Deist
Coon Rapids
Ericka Muhlbauer
Isaac Martin  Saturday, August 6, 2022 11:51 PM 7 lbs 5 oz 18.5 in Boy Katie
*
Carroll
Charles Svensson
Jett Martin Jace  Friday, August 26, 2022 1:36 PM 7 lbs 14 oz 19 1/2 in Boy Kelsea Hawley
Jace Hawley
Vail
Nicole Cummings
Jorgia Jo  Monday, August 15, 2022 7:58 AM 8 lbs 8 oz 19.5 Girl Savannah Lyons
Brock Lyons
Grand Junction
Charles Svensson
Kalina Yvonne  Wednesday, September 14, 2022 1:35 PM 7lb 13oz 19in Girl Mercedes McGowan
Terrance Youngbear
Breda
Ross Klocke
Kyler James  Sunday, September 25, 2022 10:48 AM 5 lbs 7 oz 18 inches Boy Erica Murphy
Mitch Venteicher
Panora
Charles Svensson
Lawrence Sonny   Monday, July 4, 2022 8:08 PM 8 lbs 11 oz 19 Boy Ashley Thomas
Lawrence Pepples
Odebolt
Charles Svensson
Layne  Sunday, September 18, 2022 6:16 AM 8 lbs 6 oz 19.5 in Boy Emily Erickson
Sean Erickson
Auburn
Carly Quam
Lena Joan  Monday, August 8, 2022 9:08 PM 7 lbs 1 oz 18.5 inches Girl Alison Horsley
Cord Horsley
Wall Lake
Charles Svensson
Leo James  Wednesday, August 17, 2022 2:25 PM 8 lbs 15 oz 21 inches Boy Riley Bleam
Canon Bleam
Manson
Thomas McAuliff
Leo Laverne  Sunday, July 3, 2022 2:15 PM 7 lbs 6 oz 19 inches Boy Eliza Cadwell
Blake Cadwell
Manilla
Charles Svensson
Lidia Shila  Thursday, June 30, 2022 9:24 PM 7 lbs 1 oz 19 1/2 in Girl Anannu Adum
Shila Dide
Carroll
Taylor Hircock
Link Kieth (left)  Friday, August 26, 2022 4:45 PM 4 lbs 5 oz 17 inches Boy Heather Ketchum
Roger Ketchum
Jefferson
Samuel Dvorak
Linnwood Valentino  Tuesday, July 26, 2022 11:02 PM 6 lbs 10 oz 18 inch Boy Taylor Thompson
Taylor Tuel
Carroll
Carly Quam
Logan Donald  Sunday, September 18, 2022 11:38 PM 9 lbs 1 oz 19 inches Boy Karmen Dickes
Andy Dickes
Glidden
Ericka Muhlbauer
Luca  Friday, September 16, 2022 12:09 PM 7 lbs 10 oz 19 Boy Arisdelsy Castellanas
Felipe Zuniga
Dension
Charles Svensson
Lucy Jean  Wednesday, August 17, 2022 9:58 AM 6lb 6oz 17.5 Girl Kimber Opperman
Jason Opperman
Manning
Charles Svensson
Madden Wayne  Friday, September 9, 2022 5:15 PM 7 lbs 12 oz 19.5 in Boy Maddeline Smith
Dennis Healy
Jefferson
Charles Svensson
Madison Eileen  Sunday, September 18, 2022 9:08 AM 7 lbs 0 oz 19 Girl Chassity Musfeldt
Joel Musfeldt
Audubon
Ericka Muhlbauer
Malakai Clayton  Friday, July 22, 2022 9:20 PM 6 lbs 14 oz 19.5 inches Boy *
*
Carroll
Carly Quam
Marleigh Kae  Monday, July 25, 2022 10:44 PM 7 lbs 5 oz 19 inch Girl Bayllie Flinn
Harrison Johnston
Grand Junction
Charles Svensson
Maya  Tuesday, September 13, 2022 11:15 PM 6 lbs 6 oz 19 Girl Michelle Banales
Crystian Linares
Carroll
Charles Svensson
Melanie Elizabeth  Monday, August 22, 2022 5:38 AM 6lbs 11oz 18in Girl Elsy Castro Diaz
Carlos Morales
Denison
Charles Svensson
Mileina Grace   Monday, July 18, 2022 4:26 PM 6 lbs 5 oz 19 in Girl Vanesa Sanchez
Parker Lee
Denison
Charles Svensson
Miles John  Saturday, September 10, 2022 10:58 AM 8 lbs 8 oz 20 in Boy Stephanie Sporrer
Mike Sporrer
Dedham
Meredith Dryden
Mirabelle Marie  Friday, August 19, 2022 8:15 AM 7 lbs 12 oz 19.5 in Girl Elizabeth Capps
Jordan Valencia
Coon Rapids
Taylor Hircock
Morrison Wylie  Wednesday, September 7, 2022 8:14 AM 7 lbs 5 oz 19 inches Boy Hannah Spencer
Adam Finley
Audubon
Charles Svensson
Nova Grace Phoenix  Monday, August 8, 2022 12:38 PM 6 lbs 11 oz 18 1/2 inch Girl Cindy Graton
Kenneth Graton
Audubon
Meredith Dryden
Olyver Liam  Friday, July 1, 2022 2:40 PM 7 lbs 8 oz 18 in Boy Bethany Dirkx
Ezra Dirkx
Breda
Charles Svensson
Parker Larie  Saturday, September 3, 2022 3:41 PM 6 lbs 12 oz 18.5 inches Girl Graci Nettles
Ryan Kolpin
Ida Grove
Michael Slattery
Presley Maye  Sunday, August 7, 2022 12:11 AM 6 lbs 9 oz 19 Girl Toni Muhlbauer
Kyle Muhlbauer
Manning
Carly Quam
Quinn Alice  Saturday, July 16, 2022 5:11 AM 7 lbs 10 oz 19 inches Girl Malissa Pudenz
Calvin Pudenz
Carroll
Samuel Dvorak
Rayleigh Kay   Friday, August 5, 2022 8:33 AM 6 lbs 0 oz 18 in Girl Katelyn Clark
Andrew Clark
Glidden
Meredith Dryden
Reagan Nicole  Wednesday, August 3, 2022 9:46 AM 6 lbs. 10 oz. 18.5 in Girl Tasha Bair
Nate Raemakers
Westside
Lindsey Pogge
Rhett William  Sunday, September 25, 2022 1:25 AM 8 lbs 9 oz 20 inches Boy Cassidy Boeckman
Brandon Boeckman
Breda
Samuel Dvorak
River Merilee Rose  Tuesday, September 6, 2022 7:37 PM 8 lbs 1 oz 18 inches Girl Dariel Jarnagin-Pratt
Joshua Reetz
Arcadia
Charles Svensson
Ruby Louise  Thursday, September 1, 2022 8:21 AM 7lbs 4oz. 18.25 Girl Megan Werden
Chase Werden
Carroll
Carly Quam
Sandra  Thursday, July 28, 2022 6:17 AM 7 lbs 2 oz 19 inches Girl Sandra Valdes
Jorge Barroso
Carroll
Thomas McAuliff
Sawyer Joseph  Friday, August 26, 2022 12:52 PM 7 lbs 11 oz 19 in Boy Alyssa Debban
Christian Debban
Carroll
Michael Slattery
Scarlet Renee  Wednesday, July 27, 2022 3:10 AM 7 lbs 5 oz 18 inch Girl Hannah Streeter
Ashten Halvorsen
Rockwell City
Meredith Dryden
Shiori Ren  Monday, September 5, 2022 1:43 AM 5 lbs 10 oz 17 Girl Keeley Nelson
Jeremy Nelson
Lidderdale
Charles Svensson
Sloan Marie  Monday, July 11, 2022 8:30 AM 9 lbs 3 oz 20 inches Girl Shelby Mescher
Matt Mescher
Carroll
Meredith Dryden
Sophie Joyce  Thursday, July 28, 2022 11:41 PM 8 lbs 19.5 inches Girl Courtney Tigges
Jay Tigges
Carroll
Samuel Dvorak
Stetson Linn  Monday, June 27, 2022 2:42 PM 6 lbs 9 oz 17.5 in Girl Brooke Wegner
Eric Wegner
Audubon
Meredith Dryden
Tatumn Ja'monee Zechariah  Thursday, July 14, 2022 5:56 PM 5 lbs 9 oz 17.5 in Boy Keilah Williams
James Robinson
Carroll
Lindsey Pogge
Thea Joe  Saturday, September 3, 2022 12:01 AM 5 lbs 9 oz 18 inches Girl Katie Schurke
Ryan Schurke
Westside
Meredith Dryden
Theo Alan   Thursday, July 7, 2022 8:30 PM 9 lbs 0 oz 20 in Boy Jamie Stocker
Nathan Stocker
Carroll
Charles Svensson
Tyson Walter  Monday, July 11, 2022 4:05 PM 6 lb 14 oz 19 in Boy Drew Gullett
Tyler Rehse
Ida Grove
Samuel Dvorak
Vance Aaron  Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12:23 PM 6 lbs 13 oz 19.5 Boy Hannah Scheuring
Matthew Scheuring
Mannning
Samuel Dvorak
Ventura Abdias  Monday, September 19, 2022 8:06 AM 7 lbs 0 oz 19.5 inches Boy Soley Argueta
Ventura Lopez
Carroll
Ericka Muhlbauer
Victoria Ann Marie  Wednesday, July 6, 2022 7:41 AM 7 lbs 11oz 18 in Girl Kassidy Cardenas
Yovan Cardenas
Denison
Nicole Cummings
Walker Joseph  Thursday, August 18, 2022 11:08 AM 7 lbs 3 oz 20.5 in Boy Halie Renze
Zach Renze
Auburn
Meredith Dryden
Walter Gene  Monday, July 18, 2022 10:57 PM 7 lbs 10 oz 20 1/2 in Boy Whitney Hinners
Chris Hinners
Carroll
Charles Svensson
Waylon Jon  Tuesday, August 30, 2022 5:13 PM 6lbs 9oz. 18 Boy Allysha Huddleson
Nolan Huddleson
Lytton
Ericka Muhlbauer
Waylon Thomas  Saturday, September 17, 2022 12:39 AM 8 lbs 7 oz 20 1/4 Boy Lindsey Bornhoft
Thomas Bornhoft
Manilla
Carly Quam

Participation in this service is by parental consent only. If the baby photo you are searching for is not online, the parent(s) opted not to participate. Typically, this is approximately 2-3 days after being born. All announcements are displayed for approximately three months.