Welcome to Our Online Nursery (The Birth Place)

Welcome to the Community!

Thanks to our online newborn photos you can share in the excitement of your family’s or friend’s new addition, no matter where you are!

Send the new family a free, personalized e-greeting by clicking HERE.

Name Date Time Weight Length Gender Parent(s) Physician
Adilynn Jo  Saturday, October 10, 2020 8:07 PM 8 lbs 14 oz 19 Girl Ally & Kyle John Evans
Adrian  Tuesday, October 13, 2020 12:19 AM 5 lbs 7 oz. 17 in Boy Delmy & Adrian Charles Svensson
Alyssa Del Rocio  Tuesday, November 24, 2020 3:56 PM 7 lbs 7 oz 19 in Girl Ana & Jose Nelson Lo
Ava Grace  Tuesday, December 1, 2020 10:20 AM 7lbs 2oz 18.25 Girl Kamie & Trenton Carly Quam
Avalyn Marie  Thursday, September 10, 2020 11:02 AM 9 lbs 4 oz 19 in Girl Amber & Kenneth Meredith Dryden
Baylee Rose  Tuesday, September 22, 2020 12:33 AM 7 lbs 3 oz 19 1/2 inches Girl Brock & Rachel Nicole Cummings
Benjamin Paul  Wednesday, September 23, 2020 1:09 PM 6 lbs 7 oz 19.5 in Boy Caden & Cassidy Charles Svensson
Calum Bryan  Tuesday, September 8, 2020 11:16 PM 6 lbs 7 oz 18 1/2 in Boy Cassie & Robert Nelson Lo
Camren Dale  Monday, November 2, 2020 2:51 PM 7 lbs 2 oz 19 inches Boy Nathan & Melissa Nelson Lo
Charlie Raye  Friday, December 4, 2020 7:50 AM 6 lbs 8 oz 19.25 Boy Tyler & Alyssa Samuel Dvorak
Chloe Jean  Sunday, October 4, 2020 1:29 PM 7 lbs 6 oz 19 in Girl Zach & Julianna John Evans
Damian Alexander  Thursday, November 5, 2020 2:10 PM 6 lbs 8 oz 20 inches Boy Michael & Brenna Charles Svensson
Dawson Robert  Monday, November 2, 2020 1:20 PM 8 lbs 3 oz 20 inches Boy Kyle & Kenidy Meredith Dryden
Ella Rae  Monday, November 2, 2020 8:00 AM 7 lbs 5 oz 19.5 in Girl Lucas & Sarah Michael Slattery
Elliot Michael  Wednesday, October 28, 2020 7:11 PM 6 lbs 10 oz 19 inches Boy Austin and Kailey Carly Quam
Ember Reign  Thursday, September 24, 2020 12:35 PM 7 lbs 7 oz 19 in Girl Lexie & Ethan Charles Svensson
Emery Kay  Monday, November 2, 2020 7:18 AM 6lbs 13oz. 19 Girl Sarah & Cory Carly Quam
Frankie Douglas  Friday, November 6, 2020 6:16 AM 7 lbs 10 oz 19 inches Boy Francis & Melinda Samuel Dvorak
Gideon Henry  Monday, September 14, 2020 11:44 PM 8 lbs 7 oz 19 1/2 in Boy Michelle & Ryan Nelson Lo
Gracelynn Mary  Friday, October 2, 2020 8:04 AM 6 lbs 12 oz 18 inches Girl Joel & Monica Nelson Lo
Gracie Ann  Thursday, September 24, 2020 3:57 PM 7 lbs 5 oz 19 in Girl Lesley & Cole Carly Quam
Greydin Steven  Monday, November 23, 2020 1:58 AM 9lbs 1oz 20 Boy Kayla & Steven Nicole Cummings
Greyson Robert Thomas  Tuesday, October 20, 2020 4:42 PM 7 lbs 7 oz 19 inches Boy Bobby & Rachel Michael Slattery
Henry John Paul  Friday, October 2, 2020 5:14 AM 7 lbs 9 oz 18 1/2 in Boy April and John Nicole Cummings
Hoyt Austin  Wednesday, October 7, 2020 7:12 PM 8 lbs 5 oz 21 inches Boy Will & Cassie Carly Quam
Hudson Lee  Friday, November 13, 2020 5:48 AM 7 lbs 15 oz 20.5 Boy Mai & Steven Nelson Lo
Hunter Lee  Thursday, October 15, 2020 6:35 AM 6 lbs 15 oz 19 inches Boy Andrew & Ashley Samuel Dvorak
Isabelle Claire  Monday, November 23, 2020 8:09 AM 8lbs 11oz 20.5 Girl Roseanna & Leroy Nicole Cummings
Isla Jean  Monday, November 9, 2020 1:38 PM 7lbs 8oz 18.5in Girl Ben & Jenn Nelson Lo
Jase Brian  Tuesday, November 17, 2020 7:55 AM 6lbs. 12oz 19in. Boy Stephanie and Carl John Evans
Jaxson William  Monday, September 14, 2020 9:43 PM 6 lbs 12 oz 19 in Boy Harley & Ethan Nicole Cummings
Kali Jo  Thursday, December 3, 2020 4:34 PM 8lbs 4oz 20 Girl Kirstyne & Michael Nelson Lo
Kayden Boyd  Sunday, October 4, 2020 8:26 AM 7 lbs 8 oz. 19 in Boy Ashley & Jonathan Susan Teggatz
Kaylynn Rose  Thursday, November 5, 2020 7:48 AM 6 lbs 8 oz 18 1/2 inches Girl Patrick & Cassandra Charles Svensson
Kendal Lynn  Wednesday, October 14, 2020 8:59 PM 8lbs 7oz 20.5 in Girl Andy & Karmen Meredith Dryden
Kipp Edward  Tuesday, September 1, 2020 7:11 AM 7 lbs 3 oz 19.5 Boy Ashten & Brian Samuel Dvorak
Knox Timothy  Tuesday, November 10, 2020 4:17 AM 8 lbs 1 oz 19.5 inches Boy Wes & Kristin Michael Slattery
Landon Robert  Tuesday, September 1, 2020 8:56 AM 5 lbs 13 oz 17 Boy Natalie & Sean Samuel Dvorak
Lauren Maxine  Friday, September 11, 2020 10:16 AM 7 lbs 7 oz 19 in Girl Jordan & Dillon Carly Quam
Leni Rey  Wednesday, September 2, 2020 6:46 PM 8 lbs 14 oz 19.5 inches Boy Reyes & Mayra Meredith Dryden
Leo Valentine  Monday, October 26, 2020 7:52 AM 8 lbs 13 oz 19 1/2 Boy Azucena & Merlin Charles Svensson
Liam Milan  Thursday, September 10, 2020 9:07 AM 8 lbs 8 oz 22 Boy Genesis & Joseluis Carly Quam
Lyra Lynn  Thursday, November 19, 2020 8:59 PM 8lbs 4oz 20in Girl Jacob & Kayla Charles Svensson
Makenna Rae  Tuesday, September 15, 2020 8:08 AM 7 lbs 7 oz 19 in Girl Savannah & Brock Nelson Lo
Marcellus Gregory  Wednesday, October 21, 2020 4:24 PM 8 lbs 12 oz. 19 Boy Jessica & Jeremy Meredith Dryden
Mia Kay  Friday, December 4, 2020 7:52 AM 5 lbs 13 oz 18.5 Girl Tyler & Alyssa Samuel Dvorak
Miles Thomas  Sunday, October 4, 2020 4:18 PM 8 lbs 8 oz 19.5 inches Boy Jesse & Katie Nicole Cummings
Noah Russell  Tuesday, November 10, 2020 10:25 PM 8 lbs 15 oz 20 inches Boy Brandon & Chianne Douglas McLaws
Owen Michael  Wednesday, December 2, 2020 5:41 PM 7 lbs 15 oz 20 in Boy Kasey & Corey Carly Quam
Parker Joel  Thursday, October 8, 2020 8:40 AM 8 lbs 0 oz 20.5 inches Boy Bryce & Stacey Nicole Cummings
Piper Leona  Saturday, November 21, 2020 3:42 AM 7lbs 15oz 18in Girl Tim & Steph Nicole Cummings
Preston Lee  Tuesday, October 13, 2020 4:03 PM 6 lbs 13 oz 19 1/2 Boy Jacinda & Justin Nicole Cummings
Rigley Rose  Wednesday, November 11, 2020 1:37 PM 7 lbs 12 oz 19 inches Girl Tony & McKayla Michael Slattery
Ross Lawrence  Wednesday, November 25, 2020 12:03 AM 7lbs. 6oz. 19 1/2in Boy Jackie and Tanner Charles Svensson
Sara Ann  Friday, October 30, 2020 6:14 PM 5 lb 1 oz 17 1/4 in. Girl Katie & Jesse Meredith Dryden
Sophia Lou Ann  Wednesday, September 30, 2020 10:30 PM 7lbs 4oz. 18.5 Girl Payton & Tyler Carly Quam
Sophie Kay  Thursday, November 26, 2020 1:09 AM 6 lbs 10 oz. 19 1/5 in Girl Kristin & Sean John Evans
Synnthia Rose  Friday, October 16, 2020 7:27 AM 5 lbs 12 oz 18 inches Girl Timothy & Jasmine Meredith Dryden
T.J. Allan   Wednesday, October 7, 2020 1:24 PM 7 lbs 15 oz 20.5 inches Boy Tristan & Sydney Meredith Dryden
Tessa Jo  Tuesday, September 8, 2020 2:39 PM 7 lbs 12 oz 18.5 inches Girl Chris & Jamie Nelson Lo
Toryn Elizabeth  Friday, September 4, 2020 2:51 PM 7 lbs 7 oz 20.25 in Girl Nick & Krista Nelson Lo
Willow Faye  Wednesday, November 25, 2020 8:07 AM 9 lbs 2 oz 20 in Boy Amy & Ryan Nelson Lo

Participation in this service is by parental consent only. If the baby photo you are searching for is not online, the parent(s) opted not to participate. Typically, this is approximately 2-3 days after being born. All announcements are displayed for approximately three months.