Welcome to Our Online Nursery (The Birth Place)

New parents are often anxious to share this special time with family and friends; however, not everyone can travel to personally welcome the new baby.

Thanks to our online newborn photos you can share in the excitement of your family’s or friend’s new addition, no matter where you are!

Name Date Time Weight Length Gender Parent(s) Physician
Aiden John  Monday, September 24, 2018 2:54 PM 7 lbs 8 oz 19.75 in Boy Scott & Sarah Michelle Heim
Alexa Kay   Sunday, October 14, 2018 2:05 PM 7lbs 14oz 20.5 Girl Zach and Megan Nelson Lo
Atlas Anthony  Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:20 AM 6 lbs 3 oz 18 in Boy Christopher & Terri Carly Quam
Ava Louise  Thursday, September 6, 2018 5:24 AM 6 lbs 11 oz 19 in Girl Brandon & Jenna Michelle Heim
Avery Grace  Tuesday, September 4, 2018 11:07 PM 7 lbs 10 oz 18.5 in Girl Jeff & Amie Susan Teggatz
Avery Jane  Friday, September 7, 2018 1:36 PM 8 lbs 11 oz 20 in Girl Jay & Christine Nicole Cummings
Avery Mae  Sunday, November 4, 2018 3:05 AM 7# 4oz. 20.5 Girl Curt & Brittny Carly Quam
Azael  Monday, October 22, 2018 5:53 AM 7 lbs. 15 oz. 19.5 in. Boy Pedro & Jackeline Michelle Heim
Barrett Lidia  Wednesday, October 17, 2018 3:45 AM 7 lbs 0 oz 18 in Girl Andrew & Ema Michael Slattery
Bentley John  Monday, November 12, 2018 8:55 AM 7 lbs 10 oz 19 inches Boy Michael and Lisa Nicole Cummings
Blair Elizabeth  Friday, October 5, 2018 3:28 AM 6 lbs 15 oz 20 in Girl Dallas & Leah Nicole Cummings
Blaire Christine  Saturday, November 10, 2018 1:43 PM 7 lbs 4 oz 19.5 Girl Zach & Julianna John Evans
Blazi Mae  Saturday, September 8, 2018 1:11 AM 7 lbs 9 oz 19 in Girl William & Cassandra Carly Quam
Catrina Makayla  Saturday, November 10, 2018 3:38 PM 5 lbs 11 oz 16 3/4 in Girl Calvin & Monique Joshua Williams
Charlee Marie  Monday, October 8, 2018 7:52 AM 8 lbs 2 oz 19.5 in Girl Timothy & Erica Samuel Dvorak
Claire Rose  Tuesday, October 30, 2018 7:52 AM 9 lbs 7 oz 19 1/2 in Girl Jeremia & Elaine Douglas McLaws
Codie Lu   Thursday, September 27, 2018 8:46 PM 7 lbs 7 oz 19.5 in Girl Dana & Jeremiah Linda Iler
Collins Marie  Friday, September 14, 2018 7:56 PM 7 lbs 0 oz 19 in Girl Shaun & Carly John Evans
Eliseo Adoni Mendoza  Thursday, October 4, 2018 8:34 PM 9 lbs 3 oz 20.5 in Boy Pedro Mendoza & Tonacxy Nicole Cummings
Emersyn June  Wednesday, November 7, 2018 7:50 AM 8 lbs. 7 oz. 19 in Girl Connor & Corinne Charles Svensson
Emery Lea  Monday, October 8, 2018 6:25 PM 6 lbs 8 oz 18.5 in Girl Andrew & Ashley Nicole Cummings
Emma  Wednesday, September 12, 2018 9:16 AM 7 lbs 7.5 oz 19 in Girl Leland & Kelsey Karla Cheney
Emmett Charles  Thursday, October 11, 2018 1:18 PM 8 lbs 10 oz 20.5 in Boy Trey & Kelsey Samuel Dvorak
Evangeline Mae  Monday, September 10, 2018 7:29 AM 6 lbs 9 oz 20 in Girl Nick & Erin Michael Slattery
Everly Mae  Monday, November 5, 2018 1:14 PM 6 lbs 11 oz 19 inches Girl Dalton and Katey Carly Quam
Ezra Dean Ray  Tuesday, September 11, 2018 8:24 PM 7 lbs 8 oz 20 in Boy Cody & Jacqueline Nicole Cummings
Faith MaDonna  Monday, September 10, 2018 6:08 PM 7 lbs 5 oz 20.5 in Girl Patrick & Robin Michael Slattery
Finnley Hope  Thursday, October 18, 2018 9:17 AM 6 lbs 6 oz 19 in Girl Pat & Kayla Nelson Lo
Hadleigh Dawn  Wednesday, September 26, 2018 9:49 PM 8 lbs 6 oz 20 in Girl Jason & Tiffany Tina Flores Schechinger
Hank David  Monday, November 5, 2018 4:53 PM 8 lbs 4 oz 19 in Boy Ryan and Lexi Samuel Dvorak
Hartley Rae  Tuesday, October 9, 2018 7:29 AM 7 lbs 5 oz 19 in Girl Chase & Stacy Tina Flores Schechinger
Henry Robert  Monday, September 17, 2018 8:08 AM 8 lbs 7 oz 21 in Boy Brandon & Katie Nelson Lo
Huxley Kyle  Friday, September 21, 2018 6:11 PM 8 lbs 7 oz 20.5 in Boy Zach & Taylor Samuel Dvorak
Jace Taylor   Friday, September 7, 2018 7:34 AM 8 lbs 0 oz 20 in Boy Adam & Nikki Susan Teggatz
James Russell  Monday, October 1, 2018 9:30 AM 7 lbs 3 oz 20 in Boy Travis & Amanda Charles Svensson
Jameson Matthew  Sunday, October 14, 2018 5:08 PM 7 lbs 1 oz 20 in Boy Larry & Maddie Patrick Courtney
Jaylani  Monday, October 22, 2018 7:53 AM 8 lbs. 1 oz. 19.5 in. Girl Jose and Blanca Nicole Cummings
Jazlyn Camila  Monday, September 24, 2018 3:30 PM 8 lbs 8 oz 20 in Girl Rudy Alexis & Dolores Nelson Lo
Julian Santiago   Wednesday, October 3, 2018 4:58 PM 6 lbs 13 oz 18 in Boy Fernando & Nancy Nelson Lo
KaDee Rose  Thursday, September 13, 2018 8:51 AM 8 lbs 0 oz 19 in Girl Mark & Andrea Nelson Lo
Katie Lynn  Wednesday, October 17, 2018 6:47 PM 6 lbs 12 oz 19 in Girl Greyson & Nichole Michelle Heim
Kaylee Nicole  Saturday, September 1, 2018 3:41 AM 7 lbs 0 oz 18 in Girl Dalton & Erica Patrick Courtney
Keeley Elizabeth  Wednesday, September 19, 2018 4:50 PM 6 lbs 14 oz 19 in Girl Chris & Megan Douglas McLaws
Kinsley Michelle   Sunday, October 7, 2018 7:10 PM 6 lbs 13 oz 18.5 in Girl Kyle & Kenidy Charles Svensson
Krager James  Tuesday, October 23, 2018 12:27 PM 7 lbs. 9 oz. 19.5 Boy Michael & Kendra Michelle Heim
Liam Jay  Friday, October 5, 2018 4:37 PM 7 lbs 11 oz 19.5 in Boy Austin & Brittney Nicole Cummings
Liam Robert  Friday, September 7, 2018 11:04 AM 6 lbs 9 oz 19 in Boy Jordan & Morgan Nicole Cummings
Macy Lynne  Thursday, November 8, 2018 7:50 PM 8 lbs 6 oz 20 inches Girl Joseph and Malynn Nicole Cummings
Maddison Jo  Thursday, October 11, 2018 6:25 AM 7 lbs 8 oz 20 in Girl Matt & Melissa John Evans
Magnolia Mae  Tuesday, September 11, 2018 2:36 PM 8 lbs 0 oz 20 in Girl Harrison & Bayllie Nelson Lo
Maire  Saturday, October 27, 2018 11:20 AM 8 lbs 0 oz 20 inches Girl Robert & Laura Michael Slattery
Marasyn Connie  Thursday, October 4, 2018 12:40 AM 8 lbs 0 oz 20 in Girl Nathan & Kayla Samuel Dvorak
Maverick Ames  Thursday, September 6, 2018 3:58 PM 7 lbs 8 oz 21 in Boy Eric & Ashley Samuel Dvorak
Mila Colleen  Thursday, September 20, 2018 1:43 PM 8 lbs 2 oz 19.5 in Girl John & Sara Michael Slattery
Noah Rose  Tuesday, October 23, 2018 6:01 AM 8 lbs 4 oz 19 1/2 inches Girl Jeremy & Amber Linda Iler
Nora Della  Thursday, November 1, 2018 6:27 PM 7 lbs 14 oz 19 in Girl Jacob & Kimberly Nicole Cummings
Oliver Colton  Wednesday, October 31, 2018 12:23 AM 8 lbs 11 oz 19 in Boy Wesley and Leeila Linda Iler
Olivia Pearl  Monday, October 8, 2018 12:36 PM 6 lbs 6 oz 19 in Girl Mark & Katie Nelson Lo
Owen James  Saturday, September 15, 2018 7:19 AM 7 lbs 8 oz 19.5 in Boy Wes & Kristin Michael Slattery
Peyton Michele  Tuesday, October 9, 2018 4:50 PM 7 lbs 11 oz 19.75 in Girl John & Erin Michael Slattery
Ray Thomas  Monday, September 10, 2018 8:31 AM 8 lbs 14 oz 20.5 in Boy TJ & Angie Linda Iler
Riley Lynn  Monday, October 15, 2018 8:06 AM 7 lbs 5 oz 19 in Girl Jeff & Mandy Nelson Lo
Ryker William  Wednesday, October 17, 2018 11:11 PM 8 lbs 6 oz 19 in Boy Chris & Kyndra Nelson Lo
Sadie Ann  Wednesday, October 3, 2018 12:02 PM 6 lbs 14 oz 19 in Girl John & April Michelle Heim
Sawyer Marie  Thursday, November 1, 2018 10:11 PM 10 pounds 19 1/2 Girl Kurt and Dawn Linda Iler
Stella  Monday, October 29, 2018 3:32 PM 7 lb 1 oz 18 1/2 in Girl Christopher & Kianna Michael Slattery
Sydney Jean  Monday, October 15, 2018 12:24 PM 9 lbs 10 oz 20 in Girl Jesse & Jennifer Douglas McLaws
Tatum Marie  Monday, September 17, 2018 8:38 PM 6 lbs 15 oz 19 in Girl Scott & Courtney John Evans
Teagan Lynn  Monday, October 1, 2018 6:42 PM 8 lbs 8 oz 21.5 in Girl Tanner & Alison Nicole Cummings
Theodore Allen  Sunday, November 4, 2018 8:58 PM 8# 0oz. 20.5 Boy Trey & Heather Nicole Cummings
Titan James  Saturday, October 13, 2018 11:57 AM 7Lbs 7oz 19.5 Boy Ryan and Cassie Nicole Cummings
Vivian Karen  Thursday, September 20, 2018 6:51 AM 6 lbs 13 oz 18 in Girl McKenna & Gina Michelle Heim
Zaeiyah Mae  Sunday, October 21, 2018 6:51 AM 6 lbs 10 oz 19 inches Girl Matthew & Eldie Mae Douglas McLaws

Participation in this service is by parental consent only. If the baby photo you are searching for is not online, the parent(s) opted not to participate. Typically, this is approximately 2-3 days after being born. All announcements are displayed for approximately three months.