Home
Online Nursery
First | Previous | Next | Last  
( Total Records = 2134 Page 39 of 54 )
Click here to learn more about the St. Anthony Birth Place
Baby's Name Birth Date Mother's Name Father's Name
Emma Summers Sunday, March 14, 2010 Sara Summers Steven Summers
Kypton Matthew Winter Sunday, March 14, 2010 Brandy Winter Colby Winter
Mariah Ann Pickering Saturday, March 13, 2010 Jessica Pickering Nick Pickering
Piper Evelyn Treadway Saturday, March 13, 2010 Anjanette Wes
Nallely Rangel-Alvarado Friday, March 12, 2010 Nora Rangel Ruben Rangel
Tyce Stephen Goins Friday, March 12, 2010 Brianne Goins Brent Goins
Maddox Alexander Kent Tuesday, March 9, 2010 Tiffany Kent Simon Kent
Carsen Rylan Hunt Saturday, March 6, 2010 Tanya Hunt Tolif Hunt
Angel Isaiah Bautista Friday, March 5, 2010 Shaina Bautista Victor Bautista
Korbin Lee Spangler Friday, March 5, 2010 Amber Dean Spangler Michael Lee Spangler
Karli Jo Burger Friday, March 5, 2010 Mary Jo Borkowski Terrill Burger
Charles Lawrence Musfeldt Friday, March 5, 2010 Amanda Musfeldt Matthew Musfeldt
Christopher Robert Ortner Friday, March 5, 2010 Tonya Ortner Richard Ortner
Yeraldin Liliana Oro Mejia Thursday, March 4, 2010 Cinthia Carolina Mejia Josshua Geovanny Oro-Nunez
Miranda Grace McAleer Tuesday, March 2, 2010 Antoinette McAleer *
Hailey Christine Fishback Wednesday, February 24, 2010 Ashley Wittrock Devon Fishback
Sam Robert Hoffman Wednesday, February 24, 2010 Tracy Chris
Avery Allyn Funkhouser Tuesday, February 23, 2010 Tonya James
Lauren Layne Oakes Tuesday, February 23, 2010 Jennifer Oakes Brent Oakes
Jayde Nicole Rosener Saturday, February 20, 2010 Amanda Rosener Tim Rosener
Kaitlyn Rose Farrell Friday, February 19, 2010 Rhonda David
Mason Timothy Snyder Friday, February 19, 2010 Bobbie Snyder Tim Snyder
Grant Thomas Agnew Thursday, February 18, 2010 Angie Agnew Steve Agnew
Nathaniel West Swanson Thursday, February 18, 2010 Jackie Brian
Graecyn Kay Doppler Friday, February 12, 2010 Kim T.J.
Marin Isabelle Rath Thursday, February 11, 2010 Jill Rath Ryan Rath
Daimian Anthony Garcia Thursday, February 11, 2010 Jessica Garcia Mario Garcia
Aiden Wyatt Mauch Sunday, February 7, 2010 Heather Mauch Kyle Mauch
Aaden Joseph Maas Friday, February 5, 2010 Melissa Maas Joe Maas
Sophia Kae Sperry Thursday, February 4, 2010 Rachel Kurt
Wyatt James Venner Thursday, February 4, 2010 Jessie Justin
Grant Michael Wilken Wednesday, February 3, 2010 Janice Wilken Matt Wilken
Kendyl Jo Riesberg Wednesday, February 3, 2010 Katie J. Riesberg Kelly R. Riesberg
Carson John Schulz Wednesday, February 3, 2010 Lynnette Tigges Timothy Schulz
Brandon Phillip Enenbach Monday, February 1, 2010 Melanie Enenbach Josh Enenbach
Harper Ann Ladwig Monday, February 1, 2010 Heidi Ladwig Lance Ladwig
Tovah Serafina Coon Monday, February 1, 2010 Carla J Birkley- Coon Gene G Coon
Hazel Rosemary Clausen Friday, January 29, 2010 Debra Jason
Harley Scott Harms Thursday, January 28, 2010 Samantha Harms -
Landan James Billmeier Sunday, January 24, 2010 Sarah Patterson Adam Billmeier
St. Anthony Regional Hospital & Nursing Home
311 S. Clark
Carroll, IA 51401