Home
Online Nursery
First | Previous | Next | Last  
( Total Records = 2201 Page 39 of 56 )
Click here to learn more about the St. Anthony Birth Place
Baby's Name Birth Date Mother's Name Father's Name
Collin Luke Tedrow Monday, May 31, 2010 Lacie Tedrow Chad Tedrow
Brynnlee Bay Seeck Friday, May 28, 2010 Devan Seeck Dwayne Seeck
Tucker Jackson Ford Tuesday, May 25, 2010 Mindy Semke James Ford
Carson Ryan Davis Tuesday, May 25, 2010 Jenna Beam Joshua Davis
Karigan Ann Wenck Monday, May 24, 2010 Jill Wenck Cody Wenck
Macy Jayne Simmelink Sunday, May 23, 2010 Jenny Simmelink Ryan Simmelink
Jadon Dwain Reece Friday, May 21, 2010 Pam Reece Trevor Reece
Anthony Cantu' Thursday, May 20, 2010 Jeinmy Ramirez Mario A. Cantu'
Amie Jo Pottebaum Wednesday, May 19, 2010 Lindsey Pottebaum Shawn Pottebaum
Ella Ann Heithoff Wednesday, May 19, 2010 Tricia Heithoff Mike Heithoff
Aaron Francis Saturday, May 15, 2010 Amy Don
Marissa Elizabeth Schrad Thursday, May 13, 2010 Danielle Schrad Nick Schrad
Isabella Rose Quintus Thursday, May 13, 2010 Crystal Reed Billy Quintus
Jesse Anne Kalkwarf Wednesday, May 12, 2010 Angie Lane
Alexa Rae Tunning Wednesday, May 12, 2010 April Irlbeck Cory Tunning
Alyssa Marie Licht Wednesday, May 12, 2010 Gina Lobendo Anthony Licht
Kylie Mae Charlson Wednesday, May 12, 2010 Nichole Dennhardt BJ Charlson
Jayden Jan Schramm Monday, May 10, 2010 Lissa Schramm Joshua Schramm
Epiphany Michelle Hoffman Saturday, May 8, 2010 Cordilla Lorentzen Matt Hoffman
Dylan Boyd Kent Thursday, May 6, 2010 Janelle Stork Ryan Kent
Kazandra Marie Chevez Monday, May 3, 2010 Jacqueline Cuevas Willian Chevez
David Richard Joy Sunday, May 2, 2010 Debra Joy *
BAIER, TRISTAN ALAN Friday, April 30, 2010 HANSEN, BROOKE BAIER, CORY
Brooke Marie Stangl Friday, April 30, 2010 Stacy Nate
Lily Ann Trecker Friday, April 30, 2010 Jessica Trecker David Trecker
Mario Armando Flores Jr. Wednesday, April 28, 2010 Natalia M Hernandez Mario Flores
Aviyah Lynn Hoyt Tuesday, April 27, 2010 Amber Hoyt Jeremiah Hoyt
Beau Blair Stephenson Tuesday, April 27, 2010 Paige Elizabeth Stephenson Jacob Duane Schumacher
Eli Robert Meyer Monday, April 26, 2010 Jessica Meyer .
Amelia Grace Cook Friday, April 23, 2010 Rochelle Pevestorf Dana Cook Jr.
Natalie Grace Taylor Tuesday, April 20, 2010 Katherine Taylor Brandon Taylor
Emma Sophia Preul Tuesday, April 20, 2010 Sophia Freerking Zach Preul
Jonathan Anthony Paz-Fernandez Monday, April 19, 2010 Rocio Fernandez Miguel A Paz
Sophia Grace Neumayer Sunday, April 18, 2010 Stephanie Kevin
Angel Rose Geary Sunday, April 18, 2010 Trisha Becker Andrew Geary
Krista Rae Ebersole Thursday, April 15, 2010 Alisha Day Brad Ebersole
Sydney Rae Holt Tuesday, April 13, 2010 Tiffany Holt Brandon Holt
Isaac Fernando Flores Tuesday, April 13, 2010 Mirna Flores Mario Flores
Anyia Grace Lynn Aschinger Tuesday, April 13, 2010 Lacy Justin
Kael Dylan Renze Monday, April 12, 2010 Erin Steve
St. Anthony Regional Hospital & Nursing Home
311 S. Clark
Carroll, IA 51401