Home
Online Nursery
First | Previous | Next | Last  
( Total Records = 2069 Page 39 of 52 )
Click here to learn more about the St. Anthony Birth Place
Baby's Name Birth Date Mother's Name Father's Name
Courtland Hayes Heisterkamp Tuesday, December 29, 2009 Erika Jo Haskins Eric Heisterkamp
Mitchell J. Hilton Hull Tuesday, December 29, 2009 Melissa Lynn Perin Jay Hilton Hull
Collin Ryan Hansen Tuesday, December 29, 2009 Michelle Behrendt Adam Hansen
Mackayla Isabel Hernandez Monday, December 28, 2009 Margarita Hernandez Jesus Dario Hernandez
Makynli Jo Hunziker Sunday, December 27, 2009 Jessica Hunziker Eric Hunziker
Traeton John Brincks Friday, December 25, 2009 Jina Brincks Keith Brincks
AUTUMN JO SPENCER-MEYERS Thursday, December 24, 2009 DELANEY MORIAH SPENCER TYLOR RICHARD MEYERS
Gavin Louis Brincks Wednesday, December 23, 2009 Heather Stan
Joseph Willard Meaike Monday, December 21, 2009 Laurie Meaike Lance Meaike
Kaden Joseph Kral Friday, December 18, 2009 Mackenzie Kral Bill Kral
Danica Jo Dreith Thursday, December 17, 2009 Amy Brian
Connor Lee Patton Thursday, December 17, 2009 Lindsay Darlene Kautzky Russell Lee Patton Jr
Makenna Mary Wiederien Thursday, December 17, 2009 Tara Wiederien Tom Wiederien
Averyhart Elisabeth Boyce Tuesday, December 15, 2009 Kaytie Boyce Kevin Boyce
Aidan James Boyd Monday, December 14, 2009 Halie Boyd Justin Eischeid
Gideon Jedidiah Cline Sunday, December 13, 2009 Jessica Cline Jedidiah Cline
Hoyt Thomas Leon Sunday, December 13, 2009 Angela L. Leon Gerardo R. Leon
QUINN ANDERSON Saturday, December 12, 2009 DANA WEEDA JOSH ANDERSON
Garrett William Wegner Thursday, December 10, 2009 Katie Wegner Justin Wegner
Samual Paul Schmitz Wednesday, December 9, 2009 Jennifer Joey
Willis Robert Overmohle (right) Monday, December 7, 2009 Krista Dan
Elliot James Overmohle (left) Monday, December 7, 2009 Krista Dan
Colton Michael Heuring Sunday, December 6, 2009 Amanda J. Heuring Zackary J. Heuring
Olivia Rose Squibb Friday, December 4, 2009 Katie Squibb Brandon Squibb
Journey Ann Warnke Thursday, December 3, 2009 Megan Warnke -
Trace Raymond Svoboda Thursday, December 3, 2009 Jamie Svoboda Rick Svoboda
Skylar Cecelia Bloyer Thursday, December 3, 2009 Sasha Bloyer David Bloyer
Montgomery Johnson Wednesday, December 2, 2009 Alice Bryan Myles Johnson
Logan Leroy Rose Wednesday, December 2, 2009 Felicia Ziegmann -
Miley Rose Richter Tuesday, December 1, 2009 Emily Guinan -
Landon Dale-Lewis Mengwasser Thursday, November 26, 2009 Erin Mengwasser Brandon Mengwasser
Alexis Marie Borkowski Tuesday, November 24, 2009 Jessica Borkowski Tony Borkowski
Ronald Dean Kraft Jr. Monday, November 23, 2009 Jackie Johnson Ronald Kraft
Graicyn Kay Billmeier Saturday, November 21, 2009 Andrea Wiederin Joseph Billmeier
Adalynn Rose Spangler Thursday, November 19, 2009 Jen Spangler Bryan Spangler
Gloriann Socorro Cortez Thursday, November 19, 2009 Laura Perez Juan Cortez
Ethan William Heisterkamp Wednesday, November 18, 2009 Shannon Edwin
Garrett Lee Heuton Wednesday, November 18, 2009 Megan Petersen Spencer Heuton
Charleigh Sophia Chaney Wednesday, November 18, 2009 Michelle Green Chad Chaney
Autumn Renee Schilling Wednesday, November 18, 2009 Kelsi Schilling Matthew Schilling
St. Anthony Regional Hospital & Nursing Home
311 S. Clark
Carroll, IA 51401