Home
Online Nursery
First | Previous | Next | Last  
( Total Records = 2116 Page 39 of 53 )
Click here to learn more about the St. Anthony Birth Place
Baby's Name Birth Date Mother's Name Father's Name
Lauren Layne Oakes Tuesday, February 23, 2010 Jennifer Oakes Brent Oakes
Jayde Nicole Rosener Saturday, February 20, 2010 Amanda Rosener Tim Rosener
Kaitlyn Rose Farrell Friday, February 19, 2010 Rhonda David
Mason Timothy Snyder Friday, February 19, 2010 Bobbie Snyder Tim Snyder
Grant Thomas Agnew Thursday, February 18, 2010 Angie Agnew Steve Agnew
Nathaniel West Swanson Thursday, February 18, 2010 Jackie Brian
Graecyn Kay Doppler Friday, February 12, 2010 Kim T.J.
Marin Isabelle Rath Thursday, February 11, 2010 Jill Rath Ryan Rath
Daimian Anthony Garcia Thursday, February 11, 2010 Jessica Garcia Mario Garcia
Aiden Wyatt Mauch Sunday, February 7, 2010 Heather Mauch Kyle Mauch
Aaden Joseph Maas Friday, February 5, 2010 Melissa Maas Joe Maas
Sophia Kae Sperry Thursday, February 4, 2010 Rachel Kurt
Wyatt James Venner Thursday, February 4, 2010 Jessie Justin
Grant Michael Wilken Wednesday, February 3, 2010 Janice Wilken Matt Wilken
Kendyl Jo Riesberg Wednesday, February 3, 2010 Katie J. Riesberg Kelly R. Riesberg
Carson John Schulz Wednesday, February 3, 2010 Lynnette Tigges Timothy Schulz
Brandon Phillip Enenbach Monday, February 1, 2010 Melanie Enenbach Josh Enenbach
Harper Ann Ladwig Monday, February 1, 2010 Heidi Ladwig Lance Ladwig
Tovah Serafina Coon Monday, February 1, 2010 Carla J Birkley- Coon Gene G Coon
Hazel Rosemary Clausen Friday, January 29, 2010 Debra Jason
Harley Scott Harms Thursday, January 28, 2010 Samantha Harms -
Landan James Billmeier Sunday, January 24, 2010 Sarah Patterson Adam Billmeier
Blake Thomas Goeken Sunday, January 24, 2010 Georgia Neal
Jusmay Delicia Davila Saturday, January 23, 2010 Mayra Rivas Justin Davila
Kyliana Marie Greer Saturday, January 23, 2010 Amy Marie Bruce Lee
Natasha Nicole Bird Friday, January 22, 2010 Lynne Toyne Robert Bird Jr
Noah John Reiman Tuesday, January 19, 2010 Kate Reiman Andy Reiman
Brooklyn Jo Lahr Tuesday, January 19, 2010 Katie Josh
Jack Christopher Gehling Monday, January 18, 2010 Kimberly Gehling Nicholas Gehling
Halo Rain Goetz Sunday, January 17, 2010 Samantha Goetz Isaiah Goetz
Hannah Elizabeth Dose Sunday, January 17, 2010 Rebecca Dose Ben Dose
Briella Renee McDonald Friday, January 15, 2010 Angelina McDonald Marty McDonald
John Michael Janssen Friday, January 15, 2010 Aimee Mike
Luke Ullrich Tuesday, January 12, 2010 Deanna Ullrich Adam Ullrich
Kolbi Jill Peter Tuesday, January 12, 2010 Stacey Peter John Peter (JP)
Kaylee Jean Majerus Monday, January 11, 2010 Janyce Majerus Gerry Majerus
Alison Darlene Wiskus Friday, January 8, 2010 Amy Wiskus Rich Wiskus
Maggie Hazel Jewell Wednesday, January 6, 2010 Mark Vanessa
Karleigh Nicole Henkle Wednesday, January 6, 2010 Tiffany Hahn Nick Henkle
Gretchen Eleanor Brodersen Tuesday, January 5, 2010 Jonah Brodersen Erika Brodersen
St. Anthony Regional Hospital & Nursing Home
311 S. Clark
Carroll, IA 51401