Home
Online Nursery
First | Previous | Next | Last  
( Total Records = 2264 Page 36 of 57 )
Click here to learn more about the St. Anthony Birth Place
Baby's Name Birth Date Mother's Name Father's Name
Joanna Marie Masching Tuesday, November 30, 2010 Julie Masching Jay Masching
Edward Paul Sanders Monday, November 29, 2010 Rajeana Sanders John Sanders
Kaci Kay Baker Monday, November 29, 2010 Wendy Baker Kim Baker
Riley Jean Matthewson Sunday, November 28, 2010 Sarah Marc
Roslyn Renee Muhlbauer Sunday, November 28, 2010 Linda Muhlbauer Dave Muhlbauer
Connor Eric Satterwhite Friday, November 26, 2010 Jannelle Satterwhite Chris Satterwhite
Kellan Patrick Tigges Friday, November 26, 2010 Alicen Patrick
Tyson James Schultes Thursday, November 25, 2010 Amy Jim
Ethaneil Dean Ball Wednesday, November 24, 2010 Monica Teresa Ball Dakota Dean Thomsen
Charlotte Francis Tuesday, November 23, 2010 Jennifer Zachary
Caleb John Danner Monday, November 22, 2010 Sarah John
Ethan Max Stocker Sunday, November 21, 2010 Jamie Stocker Nathan Stocker
Josie Hope Quinn Sunday, November 21, 2010 Danielle Quinn *
Samantha Orizaba Sunday, November 21, 2010 Sylvana Hernandez-Chan Irving Orizaba
AMELIA ROSE MONTGOMERY Friday, November 19, 2010 JENNIFER MONTGOMERY .
Trey Jordan Feilmeier Friday, November 19, 2010 Courtney Feilmeier .
Damian Joseph Best Friday, November 19, 2010 Kim Best Michael Best
Talon Joseph Lee Graff Thursday, November 18, 2010 Ashlee Graff Brian Graff
Conner Steven Klever Monday, November 15, 2010 Nicki Klever Josh Klever
Tyler James Schade Monday, November 15, 2010 Sandra Schade Jacob Schade
Rebekah Ruth Dirkx Friday, November 12, 2010 Nora Kathleen Dirkx Daniel Duane Dirkx
Noah Ryan Beldin Thursday, November 11, 2010 Dawn Hawk Rickey Beldin
Xander Steven Starnes Wednesday, November 10, 2010 Ashley Tibbs Blake Starnes
Easton Joseph Schaefer Wednesday, November 10, 2010 Crystal Schaefer Tony Schaefer
Zachary Joseph Boes Monday, November 8, 2010 Kimberly Boes Jeremy Boes
Sarah Jessica Weathersby Sunday, November 7, 2010 Megan Dukes .
Lilly Elizabeth Kyle Saturday, November 6, 2010 Tricia A. Haynes Kyle J. Kyle
Lily Mae White Friday, November 5, 2010 Crista White Eric White
Paityn Ashley Marie Grant Thursday, November 4, 2010 Darcy Mogensen Jason Grant
Meredith Ann Pietig Tuesday, November 2, 2010 Julie Pietig Tony Pietig
Andrew David McAlister Tuesday, November 2, 2010 Jamie Cook Andy McAlister
Michael Lee Babcock Monday, November 1, 2010 Britteny Babcock Troy Babcock
Margaret Rose Haberl Wednesday, October 27, 2010 Ann Haberl Greg Haberl
AUSTIN LEE PUDENZ Tuesday, October 26, 2010 LANE PUDENZ CASEY PUDENZ
Cooper John Smith Monday, October 25, 2010 Jaci Smith Rod Smith
Chezney Ray Flathers Monday, October 25, 2010 Ashley Kevin
Jackson Joseph Davis Monday, October 25, 2010 Sarah Davis Spencer Davis
Max Philip Meister Saturday, October 23, 2010 Abby Meister James Meister
Elizabeth Ann Segebart Friday, October 22, 2010 Sarah Andy
Rebecca Joyce Simons Thursday, October 21, 2010 Amy Simons Justin Simons
St. Anthony Regional Hospital & Nursing Home
311 S. Clark
Carroll, IA 51401