Home
Online Nursery
First | Previous | Next | Last  
( Total Records = 2139 Page 36 of 54 )
Click here to learn more about the St. Anthony Birth Place
Baby's Name Birth Date Mother's Name Father's Name
Kaleb Clark Stoker Sunday, July 25, 2010 Maria McDermott Ben Stoker
Jasmine Marie Vogel Saturday, July 24, 2010 Holly Vogel Chris Hoffman
Madelyn Ann Keiner Friday, July 23, 2010 Karen Eric
Gracie Ray Johnson "Morris" Thursday, July 22, 2010 Katie Johnson Clay Morris
Ryan Samson Zhu Tuesday, July 20, 2010 Melissa Weng Danny Zhu
Corbin Joseph Kock Tuesday, July 20, 2010 Susan Ann Kock Joseph David Kock
Adya Michal Messer Tuesday, July 20, 2010 Marisa Messer Loren Messer
Jaxson John Klein Friday, July 16, 2010 Melanie Jason
Nolan Michael Stitz Tuesday, July 13, 2010 Kelly Brad
Camden Christopher Soyer Sunday, July 11, 2010 Kristina Soyer Christopher Soyer
WIESE, TAYLEN ERIC Sunday, July 11, 2010 Nicole Wiese Eric Wiese
Bently Ryan Onken Saturday, July 10, 2010 Nichole Ryan
Brynli Delles Blackwell Friday, July 9, 2010 Amy Bexten Matt Blackwell
Leah Michele Woodard Monday, July 5, 2010 Kari Woodard Brad Woodard
Drake Robert Fineran Sunday, July 4, 2010 Valerie Fineran Bradley Fineran
Mattie Phoebe Hurd Friday, July 2, 2010 Karen Hurd Brent Hurd
Baily Grace McIntosh Friday, July 2, 2010 Taylor Rucker Alex McIntosh
Hayden Andrew Krieger Friday, July 2, 2010 Amanda Dennis
Madison Jean Leiting Thursday, July 1, 2010 Lisa Leiting Neil Leiting
Alexander Romeo Powell Thursday, July 1, 2010 Emily Koster Ladaz Powell
London Marie Winker Thursday, July 1, 2010 Kara Winker Mark Winker
Alexa Kay Vonnahme Thursday, July 1, 2010 Kristin Vonnahme Alex Vonnahme
Alexandria Zaory Perez Tuesday, June 29, 2010 Mariczabeth Barajas Armando Perez
Lyrisa Jo Wiese Tuesday, June 29, 2010 Stephanie Wiese Adam Wiese
CARSON JOHN ORTNER Tuesday, June 29, 2010 DEANN MARIE ORTNER MATTHEW JOHN ORTNER
John Angel Pantoja Tuesday, June 29, 2010 Jessica Castaneda Juan Pantoja
ELLA LYN MELONE Monday, June 28, 2010 AMY HOOGESTRAAT-MELONE MICHAEL MELONE
Avah Joy Vonnahme Monday, June 28, 2010 Teresa Vonnahme Brandon Vonnahme
Malia Joan Auen Monday, June 28, 2010 Michelle Auen Michael Auen
Reid Thomas Kelsey Friday, June 25, 2010 Stefanie Kelsey Mike Kelsey
Austin Louis Tigges Thursday, June 24, 2010 Jessica Tigges Joel Tigges
Ty William Bieret Thursday, June 24, 2010 Maggie Bieret Jesse Bieret
Stryker Cordell Husk Wednesday, June 23, 2010 Bridgette Perez Alex Husk
Logan Matthew Leonard Tuesday, June 22, 2010 Katie Matt
Nieto, Oscar Junior Monday, June 21, 2010 Marissa Nieto Oscar Nieto Marquez
Audrey Lynn Frazier Monday, June 21, 2010 Jamie Nell Mark Frazier
Savanna Joy Martinez Saturday, June 19, 2010 Jessica J Martinez *
GEAKE, CLAIRE VIRGINIA Saturday, June 19, 2010 KAITLIN TOMMY
McKenzie Rae Neumann Friday, June 18, 2010 Staci Jim
Avery Renee Dirkx Thursday, June 17, 2010 Jen Dirkx Tim Dirkx
St. Anthony Regional Hospital & Nursing Home
311 S. Clark
Carroll, IA 51401