Home
Online Nursery
First | Previous | Next | Last  
( Total Records = 2116 Page 36 of 53 )
Click here to learn more about the St. Anthony Birth Place
Baby's Name Birth Date Mother's Name Father's Name
Lyrisa Jo Wiese Tuesday, June 29, 2010 Stephanie Wiese Adam Wiese
CARSON JOHN ORTNER Tuesday, June 29, 2010 DEANN MARIE ORTNER MATTHEW JOHN ORTNER
John Angel Pantoja Tuesday, June 29, 2010 Jessica Castaneda Juan Pantoja
ELLA LYN MELONE Monday, June 28, 2010 AMY HOOGESTRAAT-MELONE MICHAEL MELONE
Avah Joy Vonnahme Monday, June 28, 2010 Teresa Vonnahme Brandon Vonnahme
Malia Joan Auen Monday, June 28, 2010 Michelle Auen Michael Auen
Reid Thomas Kelsey Friday, June 25, 2010 Stefanie Kelsey Mike Kelsey
Austin Louis Tigges Thursday, June 24, 2010 Jessica Tigges Joel Tigges
Ty William Bieret Thursday, June 24, 2010 Maggie Bieret Jesse Bieret
Stryker Cordell Husk Wednesday, June 23, 2010 Bridgette Perez Alex Husk
Logan Matthew Leonard Tuesday, June 22, 2010 Katie Matt
Nieto, Oscar Junior Monday, June 21, 2010 Marissa Nieto Oscar Nieto Marquez
Audrey Lynn Frazier Monday, June 21, 2010 Jamie Nell Mark Frazier
Savanna Joy Martinez Saturday, June 19, 2010 Jessica J Martinez *
GEAKE, CLAIRE VIRGINIA Saturday, June 19, 2010 KAITLIN TOMMY
McKenzie Rae Neumann Friday, June 18, 2010 Staci Jim
Avery Renee Dirkx Thursday, June 17, 2010 Jen Dirkx Tim Dirkx
Quinten Douglas Squibb Wednesday, June 16, 2010 Ashley Squibb Steven McDonald
Ryker Andrew Schmitt Wednesday, June 16, 2010 Britni Schmitt *
Izzabella Mechelle Neal-Bartleson Wednesday, June 16, 2010 Katlyn Forkner Lance Bartleson
Meredith Harper Parrott Tuesday, June 15, 2010 Summer Ben
Kacie Beth Schulte Tuesday, June 15, 2010 Brett Tylor
Andrew John Swensen Monday, June 14, 2010 Emily Nathan
Truman Michael Snyder Saturday, June 12, 2010 Jill Benet
Kinnick Pryce Meyer Friday, June 11, 2010 Jessica Meyer Andrew Meyer
Sophie Mae Lohrmann Thursday, June 10, 2010 Teri Lohrmann Doug Lohrmann
Kane Griffin Schmidgall Thursday, June 10, 2010 Lauren Cory
Emma Rae Cretsinger Wednesday, June 9, 2010 Randi Cretsinger Jon Cretsinger
Ayden Rockford Sweeney Wednesday, June 9, 2010 Kristen Hall Chris Sweeney
Brystol Thailine Hamann Wednesday, June 9, 2010 Lisa Aldrich Douglas Hamann
Logan Richard Graves Tuesday, June 8, 2010 Leanne Graves Anthony Graves
Angelina Elizabeth Simpson Wednesday, June 2, 2010 Valencia Coleman *
Adalie Nicole Giles Wednesday, June 2, 2010 Sasha Giles Brad Giles
Colin LaVerne Hofbauer Tuesday, June 1, 2010 Lindsay Chris
Corbin Thomas McMichael Tuesday, June 1, 2010 Tami Johannsen Eric McMichael
Collin Luke Tedrow Monday, May 31, 2010 Lacie Tedrow Chad Tedrow
Brynnlee Bay Seeck Friday, May 28, 2010 Devan Seeck Dwayne Seeck
Tucker Jackson Ford Tuesday, May 25, 2010 Mindy Semke James Ford
Carson Ryan Davis Tuesday, May 25, 2010 Jenna Beam Joshua Davis
Karigan Ann Wenck Monday, May 24, 2010 Jill Wenck Cody Wenck
St. Anthony Regional Hospital & Nursing Home
311 S. Clark
Carroll, IA 51401