Home
Online Nursery
First | Previous | Next | Last  
( Total Records = 2228 Page 36 of 56 )
Click here to learn more about the St. Anthony Birth Place
Baby's Name Birth Date Mother's Name Father's Name
Jackson Joseph Davis Monday, October 25, 2010 Sarah Davis Spencer Davis
Max Philip Meister Saturday, October 23, 2010 Abby Meister James Meister
Elizabeth Ann Segebart Friday, October 22, 2010 Sarah Andy
Rebecca Joyce Simons Thursday, October 21, 2010 Amy Simons Justin Simons
Willow Shae Feld Wednesday, October 20, 2010 Kysa John
Monroe Autumn Lorene Bygness Tuesday, October 19, 2010 Erika Ryan
Abram Terry Finley Tuesday, October 19, 2010 Rachel Finley Neal Finley
Sulei Areli Rodriguez Monday, October 18, 2010 Adriana Rodriguez Jose Marcial Rodriguez
Gavin Victor Wiederin Monday, October 18, 2010 Lisa Craig
Grace Carroll Ringgenberg Monday, October 18, 2010 Mollee Wes
Vincent Richard Carter Saturday, October 16, 2010 Ann Jerry
Naomi Abigail Schreck Friday, October 15, 2010 Rachael Schreck Chad Schreck
Joseph "Joey" Alexander Stephens Friday, October 15, 2010 Michelle Stephens Jeff Stephens
Addison Jo Bierl Thursday, October 14, 2010 Lindsey Bierl Michael Bierl
Patricia "Trisha" Jeanne Collins Monday, October 11, 2010 Adrienne David
Skyler Ryan Sandage Monday, October 11, 2010 Mandi Sandage Ryan Sandage
Mildred Marie Anthofer Friday, October 8, 2010 Christy Anthofer Steve Anthofer
Baily Ann Reiter Wednesday, October 6, 2010 Jennifer Reiter Colan Reiter
Cassie Jade Lohrmann Wednesday, October 6, 2010 Jennifer Arkland Jason Lohrmann
Olivia Nicole Ermels Tuesday, October 5, 2010 Kelsey Ermels Brandon Ermels
Ismael Dominguez Rivera Tuesday, October 5, 2010 Anayely Dominguez Gerardo Rivera
Alexander Emmanuel Ramirez Nieto Friday, October 1, 2010 Alejandra Nieto Francisco Ramirez
Bryn Elizabeth Renze Friday, October 1, 2010 Amy Renze Jon Renze
Brennan Lane Vollstedt Thursday, September 30, 2010 Kimberly Vollstedt Patrick Vollstedt
Jadon Joseph Wolf Thursday, September 30, 2010 Natasha Loew David Wolf
Dane Albert Hansen Wednesday, September 29, 2010 Rachel Hansen Greg Hansen
Madison Elizabeth Young Wednesday, September 29, 2010 Amy Young Steven Young
Keanna Chanel Martinez Tuesday, September 28, 2010 Claudia Gomez Juan Martinez
Jacob Chiengthul Ochan Toang Monday, September 27, 2010 Nichole Toang Ochan Toang
Jaxxon Lee Pettigrew Monday, September 27, 2010 Laci Lentsch Detrick Pettigrew
Kyran Paul Kelly Sunday, September 26, 2010 Tina Kelly Keith Kelly
Jack Dale Riesselman Saturday, September 25, 2010 Megan Riesselman Robert Riesselman
Heydy Leanos Galvez Thursday, September 23, 2010 Ofelia Galvez Victor Leanos
Bentley Adrian Barber Thursday, September 23, 2010 Janelle Kramer Jim Barber
Reagan Ann King Tuesday, September 21, 2010 Lindsay King Jeff King
Kadyn Andrew Cote' Tuesday, September 21, 2010 Nicole Cote' Andrew Cote'
Brayden Joseph Ewoldt Saturday, September 18, 2010 Amy Jeremy
Claire Michelle Mohr Friday, September 17, 2010 Heather Justin
Griffin Matthew Mohr Friday, September 17, 2010 Heather Justin
Kallie Jean Fisher Friday, September 17, 2010 Jenny Fisher Ryan Fisher
St. Anthony Regional Hospital & Nursing Home
311 S. Clark
Carroll, IA 51401