Home
Online Nursery
First | Previous | Next | Last  
( Total Records = 2069 Page 36 of 52 )
Click here to learn more about the St. Anthony Birth Place
Baby's Name Birth Date Mother's Name Father's Name
Isabella Rose Quintus Thursday, May 13, 2010 Crystal Reed Billy Quintus
Jesse Anne Kalkwarf Wednesday, May 12, 2010 Angie Lane
Alexa Rae Tunning Wednesday, May 12, 2010 April Irlbeck Cory Tunning
Alyssa Marie Licht Wednesday, May 12, 2010 Gina Lobendo Anthony Licht
Kylie Mae Charlson Wednesday, May 12, 2010 Nichole Dennhardt BJ Charlson
Jayden Jan Schramm Monday, May 10, 2010 Lissa Schramm Joshua Schramm
Epiphany Michelle Hoffman Saturday, May 8, 2010 Cordilla Lorentzen Matt Hoffman
Dylan Boyd Kent Thursday, May 6, 2010 Janelle Stork Ryan Kent
Kazandra Marie Chevez Monday, May 3, 2010 Jacqueline Cuevas Willian Chevez
David Richard Joy Sunday, May 2, 2010 Debra Joy *
BAIER, TRISTAN ALAN Friday, April 30, 2010 HANSEN, BROOKE BAIER, CORY
Brooke Marie Stangl Friday, April 30, 2010 Stacy Nate
Lily Ann Trecker Friday, April 30, 2010 Jessica Trecker David Trecker
Mario Armando Flores Jr. Wednesday, April 28, 2010 Natalia M Hernandez Mario Flores
Aviyah Lynn Hoyt Tuesday, April 27, 2010 Amber Hoyt Jeremiah Hoyt
Beau Blair Stephenson Tuesday, April 27, 2010 Paige Elizabeth Stephenson Jacob Duane Schumacher
Eli Robert Meyer Monday, April 26, 2010 Jessica Meyer .
Amelia Grace Cook Friday, April 23, 2010 Rochelle Pevestorf Dana Cook Jr.
Natalie Grace Taylor Tuesday, April 20, 2010 Katherine Taylor Brandon Taylor
Emma Sophia Preul Tuesday, April 20, 2010 Sophia Freerking Zach Preul
Jonathan Anthony Paz-Fernandez Monday, April 19, 2010 Rocio Fernandez Miguel A Paz
Sophia Grace Neumayer Sunday, April 18, 2010 Stephanie Kevin
Angel Rose Geary Sunday, April 18, 2010 Trisha Becker Andrew Geary
Krista Rae Ebersole Thursday, April 15, 2010 Alisha Day Brad Ebersole
Sydney Rae Holt Tuesday, April 13, 2010 Tiffany Holt Brandon Holt
Isaac Fernando Flores Tuesday, April 13, 2010 Mirna Flores Mario Flores
Anyia Grace Lynn Aschinger Tuesday, April 13, 2010 Lacy Justin
Kael Dylan Renze Monday, April 12, 2010 Erin Steve
Payton Ann Mohr Sunday, April 11, 2010 Amber Mohr Jesse Werkmeister
Cambria Noelle Carlson Sunday, April 11, 2010 Alexis Carlson Jeremy Carlson
Levith D. Flores Chevez Saturday, April 10, 2010 Nelly M. Chevez Flores Jose A. Flores
MAXIMUS MICHAEL HARDY Tuesday, April 6, 2010 CHRISTINE HARDY MICHAEL HARDY
Anna Rae Greenlee Tuesday, April 6, 2010 Emily Jo Greenlee Jesse Ray Greenlee
Gauge Ryan Julin Sunday, April 4, 2010 Angie Julin Kyle Julin
Cade Alen Neve Saturday, April 3, 2010 Mindy Neve Darth Neve
Kason Jeffrey Schroeder Friday, April 2, 2010 Jeana Schroeder Greg Schroeder
Maricela Duce Del Angel Friday, April 2, 2010 Duce Del Angel Dios Del Angel
Trayton Ryan Minnehan Friday, April 2, 2010 Sheena Minnehan Ryan Minnehan
Dustin Steve Del Cid Rodriguez Thursday, April 1, 2010 Reyna Miguel
Leah Marie McFarland Wednesday, March 31, 2010 Amanda McFarland Jason McFarland
St. Anthony Regional Hospital & Nursing Home
311 S. Clark
Carroll, IA 51401