Home
Online Nursery
First | Previous | Next | Last  
( Total Records = 1983 Page 2 of 50 )
Click here to learn more about the St. Anthony Birth Place
Baby's Name Birth Date Mother's Name Father's Name
Colton Michael Kendall Wednesday, March 5, 2014 Kelli Isenhower Steve Kendall
Callen Mariah Taggart Wednesday, March 5, 2014 Emily Taggart Montana Taggart
Aubrey Grace Uren Tuesday, March 4, 2014 Andrea Uren Jamie Uren
Averleigh Livia Sanders Tuesday, March 4, 2014 Rajeana Sanders John Sanders
Kamyla Gonsalez Monday, March 3, 2014 Jessica Gonsalez *
Paige Lynne Hainline Friday, February 28, 2014 Aleisha Hainline Jason Hainline
Andrea Jazmin Negrete Godinez Friday, February 28, 2014 Blanca Godinez Paul Negrete
Mitchell Jeremy Neumann Thursday, February 27, 2014 Sara Travis
Colt Duane Coats Tuesday, February 25, 2014 Carrie Coats Justin Coats
Kaycee Ann Rowe Tuesday, February 25, 2014 Katie Adam
Meredith Estelle Box Monday, February 24, 2014 Brooke Box Patrick Box
Mila Rayne Kennebeck Sunday, February 23, 2014 Rosa Devitt Donovan Kennebeck
Brinley Marie Daniel Saturday, February 22, 2014 Rhonda Daniel Lenny Daniel
Jackson Avery Sewick Thursday, February 20, 2014 Hollie Sewick Matthew Sewick
Tenley Mae Haluska Sunday, February 16, 2014 Shellie Haluska Sean Haluska
Jase Joseph Wempe Sunday, February 16, 2014 Amanda Halbur Adam Wempe
Jase John Troendle Saturday, February 15, 2014 Saffiatou Troendle Christopher Troendle
William Anthony Zimmerman Tuesday, February 11, 2014 Jade Zimmerman Coty Zimmerman
Dane Vincent Dirks Monday, February 10, 2014 Kelli Dirks Matt Dirks
Ellison Rose Yetmar Monday, February 10, 2014 Stefani Yetmar Justin Yetmar
Camila Banda Gonzalez Sunday, February 9, 2014 Alejandra Gonzalez Valle Everardo Banda Oropeza
Jaxsyn Ray Platt Saturday, February 8, 2014 Jessica Platt Benjamin Platt
Bennett Gregory Neville Friday, February 7, 2014 Sami Birt Nathan Neville
Gage Bradley Woodard Friday, February 7, 2014 Kari Woodard Brad Woodard
Paisley Mae McMinemee Thursday, February 6, 2014 Spring Oatman Austin McMinemee
Wade Steven Pudenz Thursday, February 6, 2014 Jennifer Pudenz Steven Pudenz
Heidi Jo Ebert Wednesday, February 5, 2014 Mary Ebert Adam Ebert
Ayden Lloyd Grundy Tuesday, February 4, 2014 Melissa Grundy Jeremy Grundy
Elodie Lynn Sigmon Sunday, February 2, 2014 Laura Sigmon Cody Sigmon
Jailah Anahi Saturday, February 1, 2014 Jessica Trevino Juan M Trevino Jr
Eva Wren Thursday, January 30, 2014 Kari Jack
Jaxson Richard Lee Weilenman Thursday, January 30, 2014 Melody Weilenman Shawn Weilenman
Selena Marie Garcia Tuesday, January 28, 2014 Joaquina Y. Garcia Christian F. Garcia
Allison Kate Halbur Monday, January 27, 2014 Sara Halbur Brian J. Halbur
Kaleb James Vote Saturday, January 25, 2014 Jacquelyn Vote Lucas Vote
Karis Mae Buehler Saturday, January 25, 2014 Jenny Buehler Brian Buehler
Kendall Rose Johnson Friday, January 24, 2014 Brandi Johnson Wayne Johnson
Julian Michael Major Friday, January 24, 2014 Corinne Major Trey Dickinson
Hendrick James Pullen Thursday, January 23, 2014 Kylie Wilkie Curt Pullen
Briar Gary Pierce Thursday, January 23, 2014 Lisa Pierce Brian Pierce
St. Anthony Regional Hospital & Nursing Home
311 S. Clark
Carroll, IA 51401