Online Nursery
First | Previous | Next | Last  
( Total Records = 2196 Page 1 of 55 )
Click here to learn more about the St. Anthony Birth Place
Baby's Name Birth Date Mother's Name Father's Name
Camden Conrad Ludwig Sunday, November 23, 2014 Amanda Ludwig Joe Ludwig
Alilya Lee Thursday, November 20, 2014 Tasha Cody
Stella Jean Tibben Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Danielle Tibben David Tibben
Calvin Dean Sievers Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Megan Sievers Joel Sievers
Isabella Evelyn Meiers Sunday, November 16, 2014 Tina Meiers Jerome Meiers
Ames John Hulbert Degener Thursday, November 13, 2014 Lacey Degener Kyle Degener
Drew McKillop Slechta (right) Thursday, November 13, 2014 Ann David
Ellie Bailey Slechta (left) Thursday, November 13, 2014 Ann David
Josie Jean Shanks Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Donna Ben
Bailey Ray Shanks Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Donna Ben
Hunter Douglas Hansman Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Brenda Hansman Greg Hansman
Chelsea Marie Stream Monday, November 10, 2014 Michelle Stream Justin Stream
Erma Kay Hiykel Monday, November 10, 2014 Patricia Wernimont Raymond Hiykel
Porter Deane Kennebeck Sunday, November 9, 2014 Melinda A Kenneback Francis A Kennebeck
Hudson Robert Ahrenholtz Friday, November 7, 2014 Ashlea Ahrenholtz Matt Ahrenholtz
Charles Bryant (Charlie) Swanson Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Jackie Swanson Brian Swanson
Ezabell Claire Ortner Tuesday, November 4, 2014 Abby Andrew
Izac Alexander Schroeder Tuesday, November 4, 2014 Melissa Schroeder Alex Schroeder
Gabriel Michael Reich Friday, October 31, 2014 Kendra Reich Shaun Reich
Jett Warren Webb Friday, October 31, 2014 Kristin Webb Ryan Webb
Jersie Rebecca Daniel Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Allison Daniel Will Daniel
Ellie Mae Felix Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Kacie Felix Michael Felix
Grace Harper Wallace Monday, October 27, 2014 Melissa Wallace Ben Wallace
Kaden Ryan Larsen Monday, October 27, 2014 Nicole Larsen Ryan Larsen
Maxson Joseph Riesselman Monday, October 27, 2014 Tarren Baldogo Matthew Riesselman
Rowen Parker Lyons Thursday, October 23, 2014 Kira Lyons Creswel Gambian
Sawyer James Wiltse Thursday, October 23, 2014 Danielle Glass Matthew Wiltse
Reed Emery Lenz Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Erin Lenz Randy Lenz
Hadleigh Marie Toms Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Katie Toms Mark Toms
Truman Dean Bruns Monday, October 20, 2014 Jessica Bruns James Bruns
Chloe Catherine Leonard Sunday, October 19, 2014 Katie Leonard Matt Leonard
Avery Lynn Leners Saturday, October 18, 2014 Allyson Leners Kyle Leners
Hollen Dean Jespersen Saturday, October 18, 2014 Katelynn Fagan Tanner Jespersen
Tate Stephen Tessman Thursday, October 16, 2014 Taylor Duvall Derek Tessman
Allie Jane Foley Monday, October 13, 2014 Jamey Cromer Jake Foley
Penelope Clara Boyce Monday, October 13, 2014 Kaytie Boyce Kevin Boyce
Easton Michael Scharn Thursday, October 9, 2014 Chelsy Baumhover Matt Scharn
Jesse Alexzander Naberhaus Thursday, October 9, 2014 Kjersten Neitzel Jeremy Naberhaus
Lydia Marie Guilford Wednesday, October 8, 2014 Kari Brian
Caylee JoAnn Olberding Wednesday, October 8, 2014 Melissa Olberding Jack Olberding
St. Anthony Regional Hospital & Nursing Home
311 S. Clark
Carroll, IA 51401