Online Nursery
First | Previous | Next | Last  
( Total Records = 2228 Page 1 of 56 )
Click here to learn more about the St. Anthony Birth Place
Baby's Name Birth Date Mother's Name Father's Name
Jase Singh Randhawa Friday, December 19, 2014 Sarah Randhawa Kaurav Randhawa
Chesney Grace Richards Friday, December 19, 2014 Chelsea Andersen Cole Richards
Avah Celeste Bill Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Bailey Feilmeier Ex'Avier Bill
Aubree Marie Kasperbauer Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Haley Warnke .
Rylee Cecilia Kramer Monday, December 15, 2014 Lora Kramer Jeromie Kramer
Alexander Franklin Walker Monday, December 15, 2014 Melissa Berger Lonnie Walker
Morgan Pearl Klever Monday, December 15, 2014 Natasha Klever Alex Klever
Harper Ann Kelly Friday, December 12, 2014 Megan Kelly Randy Kelly
McKenzie Lynn Brown Tuesday, December 9, 2014 Ashley Tuhn Ryan Brown
Enrique Emmanuel Medina Rauda Monday, December 8, 2014 Blanca Medina Gerardo Medina
Marissa Marie Greteman Monday, December 8, 2014 Amy Greteman Chris Greteman
Landon John Kraus Monday, December 8, 2014 Amanda Kraus Shane Kraus
Eli Alan Kerkhoff Monday, December 8, 2014 Lauren Kerkhoff Alan Kerkhoff
Lance Lee Cook Sunday, December 7, 2014 Candice Hart Jacob Cook
Waylon Allen Fabian Friday, December 5, 2014 Amber Williams Austin Fabian
Carlene Hope DenAdel Friday, December 5, 2014 Paige DenAdel *
Cameron Kelly-John Peter Friday, December 5, 2014 Brittany Peter Demetrius Tribble
Harper Elizabeth Steinkamp Thursday, December 4, 2014 Kirra Elizabeth Steinkamp Douglas Ross Steinkamp
Audriella Marie Bartleson Wednesday, December 3, 2014 Katlyn Bartleson Lance Bartleson
Hayden Wesley Hunziker Tuesday, December 2, 2014 Amy Jon-Michael
Sophiee Lynn Jameson Tuesday, December 2, 2014 Brittany Green Garett Jameson
Alyzz Laura Rodriguez Monday, December 1, 2014 Laura Martinez Adrian Rodriguez
Cole Jeffery Kock Monday, December 1, 2014 Jayme Kock Jeff Kock
Tessa Marie Irwin Monday, December 1, 2014 Chelsea Irwin Todd Irwin
Kyler William Selonke Sunday, November 30, 2014 Cassandra Selonke .
Chesney Lynn Head Saturday, November 29, 2014 Brittany Buck Matthew Head
Madelyn Marlene Hinners Friday, November 28, 2014 Stephanie Hinners Matt Hinners
Lincoln Brady Kent Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Tiffany Kent Simon Kent
Wylder Robert Kunecke Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Niccolette Grabill William Kunecke Jr.
Shyler Lynn Johnston Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Melanie Adkins Jeremy Johnston
Jenna Rae Tuhn Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Miranda Parris Rick Tuhn
Brynle Megan Wernimont Monday, November 24, 2014 Nichole Wernimont Lynn Wernimont
Camden Conrad Ludwig Sunday, November 23, 2014 Amanda Ludwig Joe Ludwig
Alilya Lee Thursday, November 20, 2014 Tasha Cody
Stella Jean Tibben Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Danielle Tibben David Tibben
Calvin Dean Sievers Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Megan Sievers Joel Sievers
Isabella Evelyn Meiers Sunday, November 16, 2014 Tina Meiers Jerome Meiers
Ames John Hulbert Degener Thursday, November 13, 2014 Lacey Degener Kyle Degener
Drew McKillop Slechta (right) Thursday, November 13, 2014 Ann David
Ellie Bailey Slechta (left) Thursday, November 13, 2014 Ann David
St. Anthony Regional Hospital & Nursing Home
311 S. Clark
Carroll, IA 51401