Home
Online Nursery
First | Previous | Next | Last  
( Total Records = 1980 Page 1 of 50 )
Click here to learn more about the St. Anthony Birth Place
Baby's Name Birth Date Mother's Name Father's Name
Kason Andrew Gallagher Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Ashley Gallagher Nathaniel Gallagher
Lillian Rose Griesman Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Diane Silva-Griesman Ruben Griesman
Kaydence Lee Mantz Thursday, April 10, 2014 Amanda Mantz Ross Mantz
Conner Lucas Nagl Wednesday, April 9, 2014 Mandy Nagl Lucas Nagl
Hank Monty Hempstead Wednesday, April 9, 2014 Hope Hempstead Brad Hempstead
Brock Andrew Schon Tuesday, April 8, 2014 Alison Schon Scott Schon
Stephen Amos Eugene Maddox Jr. Monday, April 7, 2014 Ashley Marissa Johnson Stephen Amos Eugene Maddox Sr.
Kaleb George Riesberg Monday, April 7, 2014 Katie Riesberg Kelly Riesberg
Ava Kelsi Ray Miller Thursday, April 3, 2014 Sara Miller Kelly Miller
Jonathan Bravo Thursday, April 3, 2014 Alejandra Nieto Abraham Bravo
Brinley Marie Koster Wednesday, April 2, 2014 Erin Koster Alex Koster
Zachary Eugene Steinkamp Tuesday, April 1, 2014 Julie Steinkamp Doug Steinkamp
Natalie Ann Pope Saturday, March 29, 2014 Amber Marie Halle Justin Allen Pope
Nathan Lee Hansen Thursday, March 27, 2014 Heather Fries Kyle Hansen
Jase David Potthoff Tuesday, March 25, 2014 Jill Potthoff Justin Potthoff
Brycen Benjamin James Tuesday, March 25, 2014 Abby James Justin James
Cameron Russell Lidgett Monday, March 24, 2014 Ashley Nathan
Carter Lloyd Fermin Lampe Sunday, March 23, 2014 Fermerra Lampe Joshua Lampe
Maverick Ryan Verrips Sunday, March 23, 2014 Sara Verrips John Verrips
Grace Ann Vonnahme Saturday, March 22, 2014 Jenna Vonnahme John Vonnahme
Cambree Roselynn Ashworth Friday, March 21, 2014 Hailey Peterson Trevor Ashworth
Adah Allison Holm Thursday, March 20, 2014 Courtney Tianna Holm Tad Aaron Holm
Addylyn Marie Schaa Tuesday, March 18, 2014 Shelby Schaa Dan Schaa
James Michael Gehlsen-Beeber Monday, March 17, 2014 Stephanie Beeber *
Selena Barroso Saturday, March 15, 2014 Alma Lucia Barroso Alfredo Barroso tapia
Justice Kade Cornelius Friday, March 14, 2014 Katie Vollstedt Kyle Cornelius
Braylon Clark Sommerfeld Thursday, March 13, 2014 Abby Heilman Brett Sommerfeld
Mallory Marie Bowdish Wednesday, March 12, 2014 Lisa Bowdish Nick Bowdish
Henrik Peter Hundling Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Melanie Brice
Anna Elizabeth Monthei Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Erin Monthei Anthony Ryan Monthei
Scarlett Rose Baker Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Misty Warnke David Baker JR
Kacee Kay Jones Monday, March 10, 2014 Misty Jones Brock Jones
Krista Jean Devereux Sunday, March 9, 2014 Susan Devereux Ryan Devereux
Brekken Leo Hansen Saturday, March 8, 2014 Alayna Hansen Kenneth Hansen
Colin Joseph Wiederin Saturday, March 8, 2014 Allison Mae Wiederin Chad Joseph Wiederin
Vin Taylor Dettman Saturday, March 8, 2014 Tawney Dettman Mike Dettman
Piper Elizabeth Cook Friday, March 7, 2014 Courtney Cook Keith Cook
Colton Michael Kendall Wednesday, March 5, 2014 Kelli Isenhower Steve Kendall
Callen Mariah Taggart Wednesday, March 5, 2014 Emily Taggart Montana Taggart
Aubrey Grace Uren Tuesday, March 4, 2014 Andrea Uren Jamie Uren
St. Anthony Regional Hospital & Nursing Home
311 S. Clark
Carroll, IA 51401