Home
Online Nursery
First | Previous | Next | Last  
( Total Records = 2134 Page 1 of 54 )
Click here to learn more about the St. Anthony Birth Place
Baby's Name Birth Date Mother's Name Father's Name
Zerik Arthur Winey Sunday, September 14, 2014 Shauntee Reandeau Boe Winey
Samuel Charles Furrer Friday, September 12, 2014 Billie Jo Reetz Kyle Furrer
Aaliyah Rihanna Greene Thursday, September 11, 2014 Jennifer Morales Josh Greene
Brock Alan Baier Tuesday, September 9, 2014 Tara Baier Drew Baier
Fernando Daniel Vasquez-Lupian Tuesday, September 9, 2014 Gabriela Lupian Wilfer Vasquez
Graham Douglas Ferneding Monday, September 8, 2014 Jaynie Ferneding Doug Ferneding
Sebastian Michael Tippery Monday, September 8, 2014 Hayley Hardiman Drew Hardiman
Jayla Loreal Lowery Monday, September 8, 2014 Ashley Byers Johnny Lowery
Elin Albright Saturday, September 6, 2014 Krista Albright Nick Albright
Samantha Jo Broich Friday, September 5, 2014 Tania Broich Dan Broich
Roselynn Marie Trainer Friday, September 5, 2014 Andrea Trainer Cory Trainer
Jace Alexander Clinton Thursday, September 4, 2014 Payton Schulte Alex Clinton
Rylan Christopher Meyer Wednesday, September 3, 2014 Kelli Meyer Ronnie Meyer
Gracie Annette Eneboe (right) Wednesday, September 3, 2014 Mikayla Eneboe Tadd Eneboe
Emma Diane Eneboe (left) Wednesday, September 3, 2014 Mikayla Eneboe Tadd Eneboe
Addyson Blake Gehling Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Lindsay Gehling Clint Gehling
Ellie Ann Lally Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Stacy Lally Jim Lally
Radin Jo Kramer Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Jaime Kramer Jeremy Kramer
Luke Austin Cmelik Friday, August 29, 2014 Mollie Cmelik Kyle Cmelik
Anthony Steven Clayton Thursday, August 28, 2014 Patricia Clayton Anthony Clayton
Brett Timothy Martin Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Angie Tim
Olivia Christine Koski Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Christine Justin
Landon Andrew Steinbach Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Jodi Steinbach Nick Steinbach
Lincoln Alexander Ertz Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Lacey Fagerlind David Ertz
Brody Christopher Young Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Kristen Young Eric Young
Maverick Dale Fertig Monday, August 25, 2014 Kelly Fertig Brian Fertig
Braxton James Landon Friday, August 22, 2014 Mikala Landon Matt Landon
Quinlynn Kaye Anne Day Friday, August 22, 2014 Caitlyn Day -
Maci Jae Kluver Friday, August 22, 2014 Anne Kluver Levi Kluver
Kenley Marie Stoker Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Maria Stoker Ben Stoker
Mason Michael Wayne Koester Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Ashley Lynn Neaveill Jacob John Koester
Bryson Lee Schmehr Tuesday, August 19, 2014 Brittany Schmehr -
Howie Jay Kasperbauer Monday, August 18, 2014 Ashley Kasperbauer Michael Kasperbauer
Macie Mae Meiners Saturday, August 16, 2014 Ashley Meiners Mark Meiners
Brylin Alivia Bass Friday, August 15, 2014 Kristy Ryan
Keaton Thomas Remmick Friday, August 15, 2014 Crystal Huster Cameron Remmick
Zayden Jay Crouch Friday, August 15, 2014 Lisa Crouch Brandon Crouch
Brianna Marie Willenborg Thursday, August 14, 2014 Alyssa Willenborg Matt Willenborg
Alyssa Grace Wiederin Thursday, August 14, 2014 Morgan Wiederin Cody Warnes
Brynlee Nicole Flathers Thursday, August 14, 2014 Ashley Flathers Kevin Flathers
St. Anthony Regional Hospital & Nursing Home
311 S. Clark
Carroll, IA 51401